Tours and Tickets

De Palm Island with Bus Transportation provided by De Palm Tours

De Palm Island with Bus Transportation

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
RM 323.27
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Kickstart your Caribbean vacation at De Palm Island, a day resort with flamingoes, a water park, and more. Feast at the buffet and snack bar, slurp soft drinks, frozen cocktails, and draft beer, and indulge in a wealth of included activities. Choose between full-day or half-day options—both include hotel transfers.
Highlights
  • Spend the day on De Palm Island, a private island playground
  • Package includes unlimited food and free-flow cocktails, beer, and soft drinks
  • Activities include salsa lessons, banana boat rides, the water park and more
  • Two-way hotel transfers mean you can indulge at will
Important Information
Departure Point
Palm Island, Aruba
Duration
4h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Visit to De Palm Island
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Breakfast Buffet
  • Lunch Buffet
  • Unlimited food and drinks (open bar)
  • Local taxes
  • Lounge chairs, cabanas and other beach facilities
  • Entertainment
  • Salsa lessons
  • Daily activities
  • Banana boat rides (Min. 10 years old and/or 50" tall.
  • Water park
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please Take Note: Our new kids water park is completely open and 2 of our 3 new body drop slides are open.
  • Please Note: at De Palm island, there is a premium bar as well as Balashi beer. The food menu is different every day and the snack bar has chicken nuggets, french fries, hamburgers and hot dogs
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • It is recommended that you bring a towel and sunscreen.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
193Reviews
19Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 80
  • 23
  • 13
  • 6
  • 12
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
Trunita J wrote a review Oct 2020
Richmond, Virginia1 contribution
Very disappointed!!! I will never utilize this company again. We went to assure we were registered for pickup for airport as required by the attendant at the Hilton Resort and Casino. On the 9th we spoke LiILIANA who told us to be in lobby by 10:25am. We did as instructed only
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alberto T, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Island with Bus Transportation
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Hi Trunitaj, We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our Airport Transportation. We extend our sincerest apologies. Thank you for the feedback, we will sure forward this to the department in charge. Warm Regards,
Read more
Amanda wrote a review Sep 2020
33 contributions2 helpful votes
I highly recommend trying Sea Trek! I am never comfortable when I try snorkeling so I liked the idea of having a helmet on to be able to breathe normally while underwater. Walking 25 feet under the water and having fish swim all around you is an unforgettable experience. We got
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Island with Bus Transportation
Responded 14 Sep 2020
Hi AmandaGMc, We are so so happy you had a great time on the Seatrek experience. Thank you for sharing you experience and for the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon when the island is up and running. See you soon and stay safe
Read more
Jodie K wrote a review Aug 2020
New York City, New York2 contributions
I had planned to do some excursions alone on my most recent trip to auba, and i went ot the concierge at the Marriott Stellaris. Jennyfer at the desk was absolutely amazing. She suggested trips, gave me all the information and also her experiences wit the tours (she had done
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Island with Bus Transportation
Responded 15 Sep 2020
Hi, Thank you for such a great review, we will pass on the great comments to Jennyfer! We are happy you had such a great time on our tours, see you soon! Warm regards,
Read more
paypergurl wrote a review Mar 2020
Cape Coral, Florida3 contributions3 helpful votes
Contacted by email and have a refund within one day. Have purchase a round-trip bus transportation from airport to hotel and return from hotel to airport reasonable price but had to cancel
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Island with Bus Transportation
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Hi, Thank you for the review! Warm Regards
Read more
Linda H wrote a review Mar 2020
Newport News, Virginia7 contributions2 helpful votes
We did the day trip to DePalm Island. We upgraded to special seats cause we didn’t know what to expect and wanted to be able to see flamingos. When we arrived on the Island, we sat down and had a buffet style breakfast which was good. We then went any looked for our seats
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: De Palm Tours
katieg032
00
Breathtaking time - Adrian is a miracle worker!
We booked a Snuba and Flamingo excursion while in Aruba. It was rescheduled due to the weather, and our transporta
Read more
Missbrownmom
00
Great way to spend our day!!
We did the 4 hour catamaran boat ride with snorkel tour with 3 stops. We’ve done it before but over 8 years ago and
Read more
803cynthiaj
00
Looking for Sponge Bob!
Angie is the best guide ever! She has so much knowledge to where I learn so many new things. The rest of the crew w
Read more
megansm1975
00
Best Excursion EVER!!
What a wonderful experience we had with De Palms UTV excursion! It was by far our favorite excursion to date! It wa
Read more
MartyPreston
00
Enjoyed
I want to first thank the first class staff who coordinated our activities Cynthia , Dyron and Jennifer Ludwig Thi
Read more
X4174PXtylers
00
Awesome UTV experience
Our guide Matthew (with two t’s) was awesome and showed us all around the island. Definitely an activity with doing
Read more
coldzone2
00
Sunset cruise
Great time crew is top notch ! Highly recommend even though it was a little cloudy had a great time !
Read more
Bitterhearts1989
00
Snorkel Time
The morning snorkel sail was excellent. The staff is always friendly and full of energy. They make everyone feel we
Read more
saraandfrank
00
Rough and rugged & packed with fun
We had such a delightful experience!! From The time that Mac picked us up from The Riu all the way along the rough
Read more
patrickgS5296OE
00
Great fun
Took the sunset sail with my wife just yesterday. Didnt exactly get a sunset due to the everchanging weather of a
Read more
patrickgS5296OE
00
RICHI WAS HILARIOUS!
We did the full day utv off road experience with snorkel and flamingo encounter. Just our luck it rained all day
Read more
Jane S
00
Richie is the best!!
Richie was the best!!! Even though it rain and the weather was bad Richie made the experience worth my money. I def
Read more
yladm3
00
Natural Pool Off-Road Safari
Thank you Gio and Joey for a wonderful introduction to the beautiful sites and landscapes Aruba has to offer. Great
Read more
Thomas M
00
SNUBA experience with Divermaster Greg
I took a SNUBA tour with Greg from De Palm Tours and it was one of the best experiences I had on vacation. Greg is
Read more
seapd
00
Better than a bounce house
Loved it!! We had an amazing guide who took really great care of us. Warning, if you have a bad back or big boobs
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+60 392125427

Travellers also viewed

Antilla & Catalina Snorkel Sail
from MYR 265.98*
Popular: Booked by 881 travellers!
Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour
from MYR 212.78*
Popular: Booked by 1,683 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Aruba Atlantis Submarine Expedition
from MYR 323.27*
Popular: Booked by 1,000 travellers!
The Arusun - Aruba Catamaran Sail with Snorkeling
from MYR 204.60*
Popular: Booked by 6,493 travellers!
Aruba Sightseeing Tour by ATV
from MYR 314.80*
Popular: Booked by 2,584 travellers!
 Island Ultimate Jeep Safari
from MYR 468.45*
Popular: Booked by 3,862 travellers!

Snorkeling

The Arusun - Aruba Catamaran Sail with Snorkeling
from MYR 204.60*
Popular: Booked by 6,493 travellers!
Antilla & Catalina Snorkel Sail
from MYR 265.98*
Popular: Booked by 881 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about De Palm Island with Bus Transportation