Tours and Tickets

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise provided by Jungle Cruise Tours

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise
3
Book in advance
from
RM 245.24
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Enjoy a fun Sunset Booze Cruise in Los Cabos as you sail the ocean Party dancing, drinking and socializing. You'll see the beautiful Cabo San Lucas landmarks and be able to take great pictures as the sun sets in the horizon.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 35389P1
Call +60 392125427
Important information
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Snacks
  • Music
  • Unlimited beer, and soft drinks
  • Entry/Admission - Chileno Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Santa Maria Beach
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Duration
3h
Departure details
  • Finisterra 1, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age for this tour is 18 years
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Snacks
  • Music
  • Unlimited beer, and soft drinks
  • Entry/Admission - Chileno Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Santa Maria Beach
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Departure details
  • Finisterra 1, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
Duration
3h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age for this tour is 18 years
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Finisterra 1
    Finisterra 1, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
    See address & details
  • Pass by
    Playa del Amor
  • 1
    Chileno Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Santa Maria Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Pelican Rock
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Reviews may contain information about traveller safety at this business.

3.0
19 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
7

Craig J
Mount Desert1 contribution
A Good Time for All
We had a great experience with the Jungle Cruise. I wanted to write a review for this one because my friend and I are both 30-something professionals who would not typically go on a “booze cruise,” but I really did have a good time.

The music was excellent and the vibe was very relaxed and fun. The drinks were fine—about what you’d expect on a booze cruise. The boat was very stable (even though it was a windy, wavy day) and they got us nice and close to different parts of Los Arcos for some great photo opportunities, and it never felt rushed. Also, sunset was the perfect time for a boat ride, both aesthetically and for the more comfortable temperature.

Yes, the primary demographic on this cruise was young fraternity/sorority types who were there to party, but that just added to the fun atmosphere. I didn’t feel out of place at all, despite being older than them, gay, and more introverted.

So overall I’d recommend this booze cruise to most people who enjoy a fun atmosphere, whether you intend to party hard or just enjoy the sights.
Written 1 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DrJoeBH
Beverly Hills, CA17 contributions
Best part of Cabo trip
I have no idea why there are any negative reviews. We attended yesterday (successful late 30's guys), and the cruise was filled with happy youngsters, people young at heart, and very good vibes. The operator (Pupe) was super nice, there was a DJ playing excellent tracks, and the booze is what you would expect from such a cruise. Most importantly- the views and picture opportunities were excellent.
Would definitely not hesitate attending.
Written 1 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rachel L
1 contribution
Horrible
Jun 2021 • Couples
I was told that this boat would be going around the rocks and can see sea lions and go farther out in a circle around the mountains. It barely went out. It was extremely slow. It got stuck and we had to be pulled by another boat (because it was so slow). Very dangerous. There were signs all over the boat that said no more than 10 people in the front of the boat but definitely 20 or so people. The men that run this boat are perverted. They constantly dance on the women and touch them and tell them to do body shots. The bartender was definitely a drug addict and many of them were on drugs. I paid for the “professional photos” and provided my email for them to be sent to me but it’s been over 24 hours, which she said she will email them to me by the next afternoon. So I was robbed. They pressured you to tip and drink. There was no snacks given like they said they would. It was just awful. Only nice thing was the ocean itself. Wish I saw more of it and not just sit there!
Written 18 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nick N
1 contribution
Scam.
May 2021 • Friends
I truly hope someone reads this review, because it will save you hundreds and hundreds of dollars. Not only is this cruise a scam, it took our money, and scammed both me and my four friends because we had changed our mind about the trip. They said that they had no “recollection” of the DEPOSIT we had given them, and that the money was now -theirs. Please do not book anything remotely related to this trip, or organization. You will be scammed if you choose to change your mind and not go.
Written 31 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuymaster
Hola Im Chuy the owner of the company, please write me back and send me the information of your reservation with your name, how many people and when you reserve the tour, sometimes if you dont reserve direct with us, if you get a ticket with with someone on the streets some are scam, we dont have any complains of cancelation in the last 30 days, also we have a cancelation policy and right now do the Covid restrictions we are working at 50% capacity so every reservation has to be pay in full and in advance to secure the small amount of spaces available, anyway send me the information we ask and i will check it out. thank you
Written 5 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kevin E
1 contribution
Smooth process and fun!
May 2021 • Friends
Booking this was very easy as the owner was very responsive. He was flexible with working with our time. A lot of our party was late but he was able to hold the boat for us. Once we were on board, the staff was really fun and entertaining. The music was awesome! We planned this for a wedding, and the bride and groom had an amazing time. So happy everything went well!
Written 22 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tommy
1 contribution
The boat left 45min before schedule departure and we did not honor or paid reservation
Mar 2020
The boat left 45min before schedule departure and we did not honor or paid reservation. We spoke with the rep of the boat cruise but they would not bring the boat back to pick up our group. I will be expecting a refund and will follow up here.
Written 19 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuymaster
I'm sorry to hear that , but we never departure before the time of departure, someone provably , give you the wrong time and place, that is what usually happens.
Written 4 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

SeattleEM
1 contribution
yikes!
Serious safety incident
Jan 2020 • Friends
Our large group of 20somethings had the boat to ourselves- and we came to party BUT the drinks were awful, the crew kept pressuring us to buy cocaine, and the crew got really touchy with the girls (kept trying to take body shots off girls even when they said no or pushed them off, grabbed girls butts, etc). The crew also took out their phones to take pictures/videos of the girls. We only had one or two people who weren’t interested in drinking as much, and the crew was visibly upset when shots were declined. Then after only 90 minutes, the girls who were drinking were suddenly acting blacked out and one was even having trouble standing (and these girls aren’t new to drinking.. they close out clubs). When we asked to go back to the marina 20 min early, they said we’d have to pay another $20 per person- we refused and a guy from our group went straight to the captain and insisted on going back to land. Oh, and when we got off the dock, there was a crowd of guys waiting for us with wheelchairs saying they were drivers!
Written 2 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola, I'm Chuy and I'm the owner of this business, can you please write me or email me back to junglecruisetours@hotmail.com and let me know the date you take this tour and if this was on the snorkeling tour or sunset tour, I have the records of who take the tours every single day and who work on those days too and if you have names or pictures of the crew the did all those things you mention, I will make sure to take care of this, thank you.
Written 10 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

X9189SMpaulb
London, Canada3 contributions
Do not go on this cruise!!!
Aug 2019 • Friends
Horrible experience. Salesperson talked us into doing this cruise and it never sailed as not enough people signed up. That is understandable but what is unacceptable is the fact that they would not refund us our money. A very poor business practice, its hard to believe that they are still in business with behaviour like this.

Do not support these people! They are crooks and should be shut down.
Written 21 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuymaster
Sorry to hear that, but sometimes is a slow day and we have to give the tour, we never promise a full boat, if we cancel the tour we do give a refund, but if we do go out we can't refound, we can re-schedule your tour if needs and ask at the time.
Written 4 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Virginia
Seattle, WA7 contributions
Very bad company
Apr 2019 • Family
This company tried to sell me weed, cocaine, ice and we told them we don’t do that and then they give you horrible service and if you don’t tip them they get pissed even after trying to sell you drugs. Just that alone made me feel unsafe on the water as I’m sure this company had no insurance have you seen these old ugly boats.
Written 20 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hola, I'm Chuy and I'm the owner of this business, can you please write me or email me back to junglecruisetours@hotmail.com and let me know the date you take this tour and if this was on the snorkeling tour or sunset tour, I have the records of who take the tours every single day and who work on those days too and if you have names or pictures of the crew the did all those things you mention, I will make sure to take care of this, thank you.
Written 10 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jim c
Belleville, IL45 contributions
Great time
Feb 2019 • Friends
We had a small group and had a great time. Crew played good music, had plenty of beer and jungle juice. Sunset was phenomenal! Crew stayed out a little late because we were having a great time and we were able to see the full moon rise over the water as well.
Written 22 March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 14
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Jungle Cruise Tours
277essc
277essc
00
Loved it!
Loved it. Took my family, ranging from my 7 mo yr old niece to my 68 year old mother - fun was had by all (10 of us
harwoode
harwoode
00
The best trip!
This trip was fantastic! The views, the crew, the relaxation! A must do while in Cabo. The excellent lunch at the e
jackbF6630RT
jackbF6630RT
00
Our FAVORITE part of our Cabo trip!
Absolutely phenomenal. Favorite part of our trip to Cabo. We are a group of college students celebrating our gradua
K2985MVmaureenb
K2985MVmaureenb
00
Girl’s Trip
I cannot say enough about how fantastic our experience was on our La Tortuga catamaran sail! There were 7 of us on
jmarino99
jmarino99
00
The wedding crew!
Omg this is a 10 out of 10!! If you like to have a good time the CREW is AMAZING the views are even better! You ne
lasungal
lasungal
00
Absolutely amazing trip
Absolutely amazing trip!! The crew were great and super nice. The boat was perfect and very clean. Great to be a
144RobertM144
144RobertM144
00
Tortuga Private Cruise
We loved our trip! The crew was thoughtful and fun. Met us at the marina right on time and had breakfast ready when
Y8072QXbiancal
Y8072QXbiancal
00
Sunset Cruise Review
Our Sunset Cruise on La Tortuga with Captain Manny and his crew was amazing. We had a blast! They are very attentiv
Patcabo
Patcabo
00
Awesome Sunset Cruise
Sunset Cruise on Tortuga is awesome! Safe, clean, and so much fun! Manny and his crew are always there to make thi
Shayshay017
Shayshay017
00
MUST BOOK!
I found this company last minute and it was incredible. They were above and beyond with customer service, safety, c
Boroeunk
Boroeunk
00
Fun Boat Ride!
My family and friends of 13 got a private tour in La Tortuga and we had the best time! The guys always made sure ev
Jenharris18
Jenharris18
00
SO FUN!!!
We had the BEST time!! Don’t think twice about going out on another boat! These guys take care of you! We can’t wai
783charliek
783charliek
00
Another great trip
Manny and the boys deliver every time! A must do when visiting Cabo. We saw tons of whales this trip.
gertdeherrera
gertdeherrera
00
Don't think twice about reserving this boat.
What can I say, except these guys are exceptional. I have now reserved this boat more than a couple times this yea
LJTCabo
LJTCabo
00
Private experience, great price!
Amazing staff, great food, good equipment and beautiful surroundings. We will definitely be using this company agai
Frequently Asked Questions about Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise will start at 6:00 PM. Discover and book Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise on Tripadvisor

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise price starts from RM 237.56. Discover and book Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise on Tripadvisor

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise on Tripadvisor

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise is hosted by Jungle Cruise Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Jungle Cruise Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise on Tripadvisor