We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$21.68
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    The Quebec Pub Crawl takes place every Friday and Saturday night from 9:30pm to 3am, year round. Also known as bar-hopping or bar crawl, this organized pub crawl travels to different bars within Quebec City. A bilingual guide leads and entertains a group of international 'pubcrawlers' to 4 awesome pubs. Receive free cover and coat charges, as well as guaranteed great deals on drinks at every bar.

    Stops may include (but are not limited to) Patrizio, Jack Saloon, Pub Nelligan’s, Rideau Rouge, La Piazz, La Faucheuse, Le Sacrilège. Travel by foot. All pubs and bars are located within a 10 minutes or less walking distance. It is recommended to wear comfortable walking shoes. No hoodies, sport shorts, flip-flops, tank tops, or baseball caps.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Le Patrizio
    Departure Time
    9:30 PM
    Duration
    5h
    Return Details
    Pub crawl ends at 3am, when bars close
    Inclusions
    • Local guide
    Exclusions
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Minimum age is 18 years old
    • Bring an ID (passport or driver's ID) to make sure to get into the bars
    • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    Reviews (47)
    Filter reviews
    40 results
    Traveller rating
    28
    5
    3
    2
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    28
    5
    3
    2
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 40 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Lots of fun, never a dull moment. Good organization even in crowded weekend bars. They made it easy to meet the other people in the group and did not feel awkward. It went a little longer than we thought it would but they were cool...More

    Date of experience: September 2019
    Thank naeeeeesx
    Reviewed 29 July 2019

    Unfortunately, not in a fun way that sent us home with a bunch of great stories. We were looking forward to this opportunity on our last night in the city. It was something different and would allow us to meet people and explore the city....More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank mikekap24
    Quebec_PubCrawl, Owner at Quebec Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

    Hi Mark, Again I’m terribly sorry you didn’t got the notification earlier. We try our best to give the info as soon as possible to our customers when its cancelled. Unfortunately we didn’t with and I got why you didn’t like it. Next time you...More

    Reviewed 12 February 2019

    This was totally worth it! Chloe was our tour guide and she was great. We had such a fun time and didn't even make it to the last bar. I was a little unsure about booking this pub crawl but it was so much fun...More

    Date of experience: February 2019
    Thank fmignon1
    Reviewed 22 January 2019

    I signed up for their event for Friday night. I showed up at 9:30 and could not find my guide anywhere. I called the number provided and was informed that they canceled and sent me an email about it a couple of hours prior. I...More

    Date of experience: January 2019
    2  Thank Christopher C
    Quebec_PubCrawl, Owner at Quebec Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2019

    Hi, I'm really sorry we had to cancel the event. The reason why we take 100% of the deposit if you don't cancel 24 hours prior to the event is exactly to avoid cancelling events since peoples are committed to the event they registred for....More

    Reviewed 7 January 2019

    Based on the description and previous reviews, one should expect at least 4 stops. However from my personal experience, only 2 stops were made. The originally planned 2nd stop was skipped due to reports that it was ridiculously overcrowded. That in itself was not the...More

    Date of experience: December 2018
    1  Thank Ailee_Akane
    Quebec_PubCrawl, Owner at Quebec Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2019

    Hi Ailee, Next time you come visit us in Quebec or Montreal feel free to connect with me, I'll provide more information about the size of the group and give you some tips. info@quebecpubcrawl.com Cheers,

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quebec Pub Crawl staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: +60 392125427