Tours and Tickets

Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos provided by Qualiday By Ruslan Travel

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
View all photos (44)
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$26.75
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Read more
Updated 02/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Kourion
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Kolossi Castle
    Stop: 40 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 3
    ESCAPE Limassol Old Town
    Stop: 3 hours -
    See details
  • 4
    Aphrodite's Rock
    Stop: 45 minutes -
    See details
Important Information
Duration
6h 30m
Inclusions
  • Professional driver
  • Licensed guide
  • Air-conditioned coach
  • entrance fees in Kourion
  • Entry/Admission - Kourion
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Entrance fees to Kolossi
  • Entry/Admission - Kolossi Castle
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • It is recommended to bring swim wear in summer time or weather permiting
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
25Reviews
5Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
Lia L wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions5 helpful votes
I would have rated the experience 5 stars but unfortunately, it was marred by one rude incident before we even started the journey. It was when a lone passenger was requested to move to allow a couple to sit together. When she refuses, the driver came and made a threat that he
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Mike K, Manager at Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review and comments. However, we regret to hear the incident before the start of the tour. We would look into.
Read more
Christianah O wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
We didn’t get to go on the tour! And this completely ruined our trip as this was the only chance we had to see the city. The driver was meant to have picked us up at 8:15am and we were told to be ready 5 mins earlier. At 8:09 we were waiting in the hotel lobby looking outside
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from qualidaytour, General Manager at Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos
Responded 17 Nov 2019
Dear Customer We regret to receive your complain but we want to explain what happened. We tried a number of times on your mobile to locate you but unfortunately you gave us a wrong number ( please check the incorrect telephone stated on your booking), so we couldn't get through to you!. The reason why we ask our customers to provide a telephone number, is to be reached in circumstances that we cannot find them at pick up points or notify for time changes or emergencies!Surely we do not have time going inside, outside or around the hotel to locate the customer. After all we need to respect the passengers that are already in the coach and where on time at their designated pick up points.
Read more
David S wrote a review Oct 2019
Stourbridge, United Kingdom174 contributions48 helpful votes
Went on Troodos mountain tour with this company 2 years ago, which proved to be the highlight of our 2 week stay. Pleased to report that the organisation is still working well. This trip doesn't have the Wow factor of the Troodos trip, but as an introduction to Limassol we found
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from qualidaytour, General Manager at Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos
Responded 30 Oct 2019
Delighted to welcome repeaters...Thank you for your kind words!
Read more
Burningburns wrote a review Jun 2019
Sligo, Ireland280 contributions85 helpful votes
I have no problem recommending this company picked up and dropped off at your hotel English and Russian speaking tour guides Our tour guide Andrea was excellent great detail on everything kourion I did a separate review was excellent well explained Limasoll could have been
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from qualidaytour, General Manager at Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos
Responded 6 Sep 2019
Dear Customer Thank for your kind remarks and glad to see that you enjoy the tour. Always is our effort is to satisfy the interest of all tour participants and allocate time to each place accordingly.
Read more
Felicia R wrote a review May 2019
London, United Kingdom56 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
I really loved this trip! I did read the reviews before hand which made me feel a bit unsure - I guess it depends on the type of the traveller you are. Stops: Kourion, Kolossi Castle, Limassol I loved the view at kourion. Kolossi castle is 2.50€ (half price for pensioners).
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from qualidaytour, General Manager at Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos
Responded 6 Sep 2019
Dear Customer Thank for your kind remarks and glad to see that you enjoy the tour
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Qualiday By Ruslan Travel
AliceBT30
00
A great visit to the monasteries
This was a lovely trip. The bus stops at three different monasteries with the opportunity for a lovely lunch at one
Read more
Hugh K
00
Authentic Cyprus
Interesting enjoyable day- good variety of activities- pottery, winery, lovely old church & excellent brunch in Sop
Read more
DaveHanmer
00
Up in the Troodos Mountains
We booked this trip through Qualiday Travel at Paphos Harbour bus terminus for EUR20 per adult. We were told to be
Read more
532maxinea
00
Didn’t have the wow factor
We had a nice day out and can’t fault Qualiday, from booking right throughout the day all of their staff were frien
Read more
Vincy M
00
Best part in our holiday...!
Troodos mountain is one of the best part in our holiday. It is a must visit place. Very nice roads and parking spa
Read more
3dee2018
00
Troodos mountains and monastery.
Very good day trip. It was a long journey, with stops along the way for exploring! Dress up warmly if going in wint
Read more
Weegogs
00
Very informative tour
Booked this trip before flying out to Cyprus. Communication with Ruslan travel was very good and helpful. We were
Read more
jordanbC1352PT
00
Excellent way to see Northern Cyprus
I thought this tour was great. It was inexpensive and the tour guides were lovely. The church was gorgeous and an u
Read more
Pamela F
00
A good value trip
If you like monasteries and historical sites, then this is for you. With other places of interest included, this wa
Read more
ExPatpieMon
00
Excellent full day out
We were staying in Pathos and booked this trip via Jet2 on the recommendation of a friend. This trip is a must do f
Read more
ExPatpieMon
00
4 seasons in 1 day
Was met by a small bus at our hotel at 7.45am and taken to join a bigger bus at Paphos bus station. We then proceed
Read more
shn30
00
Excellent!
Pick up was slightly late but the journey from Paphos to Famagusta wasn't as bad as I thought it might be. The coac
Read more
Climber314801
00
Misleading description of the tour
The tour’s description was obscure. Just the result don’t meet the expectations: too much sitting on the bus. The 3
Read more
diliptahiliani2019
00
Informative and well organised
Good job done by the organisers, the guides were well informed and articulate. The coach was comfortable and clean,
Read more
leanneb7727
00
Famagusta
View good staff excellent but a long day would have liked to have seen more of ghost town but cant due to security
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 6h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English, Russian
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+60 392125427
Frequently Asked Questions about Day Trip: Limassol and Kourion from Paphos