We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Two-Hour Twin Jet Ski Island Safari on the Gold Coast

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$222.56
per group (up to 1)
Date
2 travellers
Options
Select tour language
Overview
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary

    Ride your very own Jetski on a 2 hr Guided Tour where you will travel approx. 70 kilometres along the inside of South Stradbroke Island following one of our experienced jetski guides for a thrilling day out!!

    No licence or experience needed

    Price is pet Jetski ( please select 1 for travellers ) up to 2 people can share 1 Jetski
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    60-70 Seaworld Dr, Main Beach QLD 4217, Australia

    Traveler pickup is offered
    We pick up from any Surfers Paradise location. Drops off not included however public transport very accessible
    Duration
    2h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Jet ski briefing
    • Life jacket
    • Professional guide
    • Jet ski hire for two
    Exclusions
    • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
    • Food and drinks
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • You will need to produce a valid photo id and sign a liability waiver prior to riding.
    • Minimum age of 7 years as a passenger.
    • No special license required.
    • Must be 16yrs to drive solo
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    11Reviews0Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 10
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Absolutely fantastic experience. We can’t wait to do it again! Friendly service and knowledgeable staff.
    Read more
    Response from Kate G, Owner at Two-Hour Twin Jet Ski Island Safari on the Gold Coast
    Responded 3 weeks ago
    Such a cool Tour... Thanks Mandi, let us know when you're back in so we can give you your return client discount :)
    Read more
    Went on the 2.5 Hour Stradbroke JetSki tour and it was awesome! Would most definitely recommend! All of the staff were lovely and helpful, and Scott our tour leader was a legend, so supportive and fun. As a couple who hadn’t been on a JetSki before all the instructions were
    Read more
    Response from KateGCW, General Manager at Two-Hour Twin Jet Ski Island Safari on the Gold Coast
    Responded 11 Apr 2019
    Thanks Maddie!! I'll pass your awesome feedback onto Scotty, he will stoked to know you've taken time to write such a great review :)
    Read more
    This was a fun fast way to spend the morning jumping waves & exploring the Gold Coast waterways with Ky doing a terrific job leading our group safely to South Stradbroke Island for a quick pitstop at the cafe before heading back to their HQ @ Seaworld where we got to spend the
    Read more
    Response from Gcwatersports, Owner at Two-Hour Twin Jet Ski Island Safari on the Gold Coast
    Responded 17 Jan 2019
    Hi Melinda, its exactly that, "fast fun in the sun!"!... Honestly, jet skiing on the Gold Coast is an incredible sport and everyone should treat themselves to this great fun. South Stradbroke island is also a great place to visit on the way and is extra special for those that haven't been there before. Thanks for leaving us a review, glad to hear you had a awesome time!
    Read more
    My girlfriend was 8 weeks pregnant when we booked the jetski tour, because of that we couldn't do the tour when we arrived at Goldcoast. When we booked we diddn't realize that the jetski tour could do such an impact. Nothing was indicated on the bookingform when we made the
    Read more
    Response from Dean M, Owner at Two-Hour Twin Jet Ski Island Safari on the Gold Coast
    Responded 3 Jun 2018
    When you arrived and you advised that your girlfriend was pregnant for safety reasons we said that she would be unable to do the jetski .We offerered that you could do this yourself or we could give you a voucher to come back another time when the baby arrived. It is against our cancellation policy to give a refund on the day of the activity which is why the owner needed to be contacted to advise if this would be possible or not and you even said if you could get half back you would be happy with that. Once the owner had been contacted we came to a mutual agreement that you were happy with which is why we are disappointed that you would write this review.
    Read more
    Downloaded the app just to write a recommendation for these guys and Steve our tour guide. Fantastic tour and was shown up by the wife who went faster on the ski than me. Previously parasailed with them too. 11/10 would go again.
    Read more
    Response from Dean M, Owner at Two-Hour Twin Jet Ski Island Safari on the Gold Coast
    Responded 16 Apr 2018
    Thankyou Cal for your great recommendation of your jetski tour with Gold Coast Watersports. Happy to hear that you had such a great time with Steve as your guide and hopefully we will see you back here again soon.
    Read more
    Previous
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 Support