Tours and Tickets
️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour
5
SPECIAL OFFER

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour

By Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida
Recommended by 98% of travellers
98% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Travel to Nusa Penida in style, on board on your very own 12 meters speedboat. Optionally for snorkeling-only packages or upgrade to add a private land tour. Private option is available during the booking. Here’s what we have planned for you: - Swimming with Giant Manta Rays. - Snorkeling in coral havens by Nusa Penida and Lembongan. - Scenic lunch with views and pool access. - Kelingking cliff car tour (if have enough time we can see Broken Beach and Angel’s Billabong). - Lagoon cruising for breathtaking vistas. - Underwater photos and video—no extra charge. And we’ll do all this in just one day! After booking you can add some extras - Jet Ski, Photographer, Drone, Fishing Rods, Drinks, Meals and more :) Ready for an unforgettable day? Join us on this adventure!
from
RM 505.39
RM 477.59
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-70, max of 14 per group
Duration: 8–10 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Car (Toyota Avanza or Suzuki APV) for Land Tour
  • Professional English Speaking Snorkeling Guide
  • Underwater Photos and Videos with Go Pro
  • Snorkeling Equipment (USA quality)
  • Lunch in fancy restaurant with infinity pool and Agung View
  • All entrance tickets, Towels, Drinking Water
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Gamat Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Penida
  • Entry/Admission - Kelingking Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Lembongan
What's not included
  • Breakfast
  • Private Transfer from/to hotel (250.000 IDR/car/6 people)


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Seagrass by the beach, 77W7+GQ2, Jl. Setapak, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
    We meet here in Seagrass by the beach restaurant, there is NO parking space around, we recommend to come by our transfer or taxi.
Pickup details
  • We suggest booking our private transportation services for a smooth boarding process and punctual arrival. Price is for one car private for your group One car fits six adults (Avanza/APV) Prices may vary for distant locations
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Near public transportation
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 182013P1

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
      • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Most travellers can participate
      • Guests can snorkeling even if they can not swim, we provide life jackets
      • We don't do scuba diving, only snorkeling
      • Not permitted for guests older than 70 years old
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?
      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour price starts from RM 472.82. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
      What is the ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy?
      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?
      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour is hosted by Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida on Tripadvisor. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 182013P1

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You'll start at
        Seagrass by the beach
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        Seagrass by the beach
        Stop: 60 minutes
        See details
      • 2
        Manta Point
        Stop: 2 hours
        See details
      • 3
        Crystal Bay
        Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 4
        AMARTA Penida
        Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 5
        Kelingking Beach
        Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
        See details
      • 6
        Blue Corner Dive | Freediving | Conservation - Nusa Lembongan
        Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
        See details
        Pass by
        Sanur
        Pecatu
        Canggu
        Seminyak
        Kuta Beach - Bali
        Kerobokan
        Ubud
        Uluwatu
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida
        2,724
        Nusa Penida, Indonesia
        Joined in July 2019
      • Margi86
        0 contributions
        Awesome Trip !
        I did the snorkeling and land tour package and it was such an awesome trip. Nice company and excellent guidance from my Snorkeling guide Nyoman. He pointed out all the possible animals to see, including a few manta rays, turtles. I felt safe throughout the trip. Everything was so easy and I would highly recommend this company for professional and great service from start to finish.
        Written 23 February 2024
      • Experience599832
        0 contributions
        Great trip
        A very well organised trip with beautiful snorkelling spots. Our guides Ketut and Gee that were skilled and had a good sense of situation made the trip perfect. Great value for money Thanks Ketut and Gee for a great day
        Written 21 February 2024
      • daschiap2024
        0 contributions
        Best day in Nusa Penida with Jena!
        We had the best day to Nusa Penida with Jena and the crew. It was our favourite day of the whole holiday. The entire day ran smoothly and the guys were super professional. The boat was immaculate and we were treated with care. Jena was an amazing guide that let us do things at our own pace and made us feel safe at all times during snorkeling, on the boat and on land. He went above and beyond to make our day special and captured some truly incredible pictures both under water and on land. If you’re thinking about booking this tour.. Do it!
        Written 21 February 2024
      • natashalH7433ZU
        0 contributions
        Riki J Boat trip
        Would 100% recommend this trip to anyone! The snorkeling sites are beautiful, and the instructors make you feel safe in the water (even if you’re not the strongest swimmer). The Lunch spot is to die for, because of both the views and the food, and the land excursion up to Bunga Mekar also had the most amazing views! Shout out to our crew as well who were phenomenal with those a little bit scared in the water, but also accommodated to l strong swimmers, and who make the experience that much better with their knowledge, expertise, and jokes.
        Written 20 February 2024
      • A2248AKanam
        0 contributions
        Best tour to Nusa Penida
        Great tour, guides Dena, Ringgo and the rest of the team were very professional and friendly. I got motion sick so they even gave me the motion sickness pill and took really good care of me. The boat is luxurious and you make a lot of stops to different snorkeling points. Everything i. The tour was as described.
        Written 19 February 2024
      • fortunam445
        0 contributions
        The staff was friendly,
        It was exceptional. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the amenities were top-notch. Will definitely be returning!
        Written 17 February 2024
      • T6145XCandreae
        0 contributions
        Nusa Penida
        NYOMAN is the guide of the year! We had the best day ever! Would highly recommend this trip! Very professional!!!!!!!!!
        Written 17 February 2024
      • kiomnb
        0 contributions
        We learned so much about the area'
        We learned so much about the area's history on this tour. The guide was passionate and informative, making the past come alive before our eyes.
        Written 16 February 2024
      • dukajm
        0 contributions
        The tour guide was fantastic!
        The tour guide was fantastic! They were knowledgeable and engaging, making the tour both educational and entertaining.
        Written 16 February 2024
      • dywgh
        0 contributions
        Had an amazing trip!
        Had an amazing trip! The itinerary was well-planned, and we got to experience so much in just a few days. Definitely recommend it!
        Written 16 February 2024
      • davidjP9551JR
        0 contributions
        vegetarians will love.
        Delicious plant-based options there! The menu was full of creative and flavorful vegetarian/vegan dishes that even non-vegetarians will love.
        Written 16 February 2024
      • I4573VKbl
        0 contributions
        private boat w family, great swimming w mantas
        Swimming/snorkelling w mantas was great n our guide, Nyoman, did an amazing job capturing underwater videos/photos of our interactions with the mantas (he was able to hold breath at depth for so long!)
        Written 15 February 2024
      • agio2024
        0 contributions
        He’s very accommodating.
        We had such a wonderful time with Gee! He’s very accommodating. took a private tour and next time I would ask then to spend even more time with the Mantas.
        Written 14 February 2024
      • Quest59654158992
        0 contributions
        excellent company!
        I have to give a special shoutout to our instructor, GIO, whose professionalism and expertise made the entire excursion even more memorable. Aside from providing pleasant company, he ensured that everyone felt safe and comfortable throughout the adventure.
        Written 13 February 2024
      • Guide18064245882
        0 contributions
        Good job.
        Staff was very friendly and helpful, amazing views and snorkeling spots.I have to give a special shoutout to our instructor, GIO, whose professionalism and expertise!
        Written 13 February 2024
      See all 2 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      5.0
      2,364 reviews
      Excellent
      2,248
      Very good
      85
      Average
      13
      Poor
      6
      Terrible
      12

      D Groves
      2 contributions
      Wow, wow, wow! An amazing trip enjoyed by all of us (ages range from 20’s to 60’s). Snorkelling in crystal clear waters so easy to see the sea life and corals. We were very lucky to swim with numerous manta rays - amazing.
      Our guide for the day was extremely good, he was always in the water with us at all times keeping an eye out for us and taking loads of photos and videos at the same time.
      Lunch on the island was very good with amazing views to enjoy whilst eating and a dip in the infinity pool afterwards.
      The drive to some of the most fantastic view points was at times precarious but the driver was extremely proficient. The drive was certainly well worth the views that awaited us.
      We would all recommend doing this trip by private charter as the day is your own and your can spend as long or as little time as you want at each location, most definitely worth the extra money.
      All the staff, from booking right through to the end of the trip were excellent and made sure we had a truly enjoyable experience.
      Written 11 October 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Sophie B
      1 contribution
      Dec 2023 • Family
      The trip was well organized and the boat was great. We travelled with two young kids - guide Budi made their first snorkeling experience very safe and fun. Highly recommend!

      Something to consider in terms of the itinerary: we felt like the 1.5 hr return trip to the Kelinking Cliff in Nusa Penida - which was overrun by tourists- was not an ideal way of spending our time. Next time, we would opt for the full day on the boat, enjoyed more snorkeling dips and a longer break at the lunch restaurant with its amazing view.
      Written 27 December 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      HKsherlock
      Hong Kong, China12 contributions
      The trip was very well organised start to finish . The lead guide Gede and the boat crew were all fantastic with Gede ensuring when we were in the water we did not drift too far apart especially as in two snorkelling places the current was quite strong . 1st stop we swam with the beautiful Manta Rays that just glided past us in the water amongst all the other colourful variety of fish. We had two further snorkelling stops before lunch which was at a magnificent laid back cliff top bar/restaurant where we sat in bean bags over looking the bay. We could have quite happily sat there for the afternoon ! The trip had a land tour as part of the itinerary but after discussing with Gede we agreed to skip this as would mean being in the car for at least 1.5 hours and instead we headed back to the boat as Gede had suggested we might like to hang out at a floating bar off the island of Lemboan. Before that however we did one more snorkel, which apart from the Manta Rays, was the best of the 4 we did just drifting with the current along the coral shelf seeing the odd sea turtles, fish etc . Final stop was the floating bar - which was such a cool and laid back end to the trip just sitting in the bean bags both on the wooden platform or bags that were in the water . Would certainly highly recommend this company -and do the Private one to give flexibility to your trip .
      Written 24 August 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Arron M
      1 contribution
      It was a terrible experience
      The guides were not as shown on your website
      1 couldnt speak english at all and the other barely spoke english
      They were not in Day trip Bali uniform so doubt they even worked for you.
      Your advert stated you use “big new speed boat , 11 meter, 400hp “ that was a lie, an old and beaten 200hp boat was used.
      We were handed snorkelling equipment that already had used mouth peices on, we should of been handed new mouth peices to put on. ( luckily we brought our own just in case)
      Worst of all we were hoping we could atleast get some pictures and videos with the go pro you stated.
      But when i asked for the go pro they said they did not have one and asked if we did ?

      A terrible and massively overpriced experience which ended by 11am leaving us stuck on the island waiting until 1:30pm to get on the boat and leave
      Written 27 April 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hi, sorry to hear you was so dissapointed, but i guess this is not about this tour, we didn't host you for this product, looks like you mixed up with another experience. Anyway so sorry about your bad experience.
      Written 11 May 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Mia Metcalf
      Bristol, UK41 contributions
      Cancelled at 10pm the night before when we challenged for a discount because the guy (another company they dropped our booking to) said we couldn't go to all the places they mentioned on their own itinerary and they just simply said "better find another company" very unprofessional.

      They could said it nicely of no discount but seems like they making enough money to be able to decline customers like this.
      I told him we are not strick to go to all the spots he sold us to on the itinerary as we might stay longer at one place but that guy they hired to take us already give up and changing the itinerary before even started. What a waste of time.

      If they send you itinerary for east and west island in one day, they won't do it all of them. You've been oversold.
      Written 30 May 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Sorry to hear negative review about our company Despite of the fact that you haven’t traveled with us and even wanted to book another tour by car (not this one where you listed your review) let me explain why we couldn’t suggest you discount Our price is made up of different costs: boats and cars booking, guides salary, lunch payment and so on. Even if you can’t visit all places (because you told us you have 5 yo child and our itinerary is very intense and works for adults only, that's what i tried to explain you before) we cant reduce tour price for you, cause we pay for whole day booking of our resources and its not depend on number of places you can visit We offer best quality and was caring about your 5 yo kid to be comfortable during the tour also. You can ensure it reading reviews of our real guests, hope one day you can check it by yourself
      Written 1 June 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jane B
      Melbourne, Australia38 contributions
      We had a fantastic full day snorkelling tour and can highly recommend this trip. Our family group of 13 people ranged in age from 10years to 50years and we all had a ball. Everything was very well organised and we always felt very safe. The boat was a great size with plenty of shade (and lots of opportunities to jump off the roof of the boat into the beautiful warm water). While we didn’t get to see the Manta Rays, we saw lots of great fish at several beautiful, clear snorkelling spots. Thanks so much to Nemo and Leo for guiding us. We would absolutely recommend the trip - well worth the money!
      Written 24 June 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Passenger666493
      3 contributions
      This tour was amazing, 100% worth the money and time. May be more pricey than many of the other tours but they make it well worth while. Our hosts Lufi and Nyomanwere fantastic, knew the best spots, great knowledge and were good fun. Snorkeling was really good, took us to several good spots where we were able to see manta rays, turtles and many other fish. The restaurant they take you to for lunch has a lovely few, it's very calming and the food is really tasty. The visits on land were great to see, but you can expect to come into lots of tourists also.
      Written 13 June 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Jess S
      1 contribution
      Mar 2023 • Couples
      We had such an amazing time on this experience!! Our driver Komang made the drive to the port fly by! We all met up at a restaurant, breakfast wasn't included but was available for purchase and the coffee was delicious. The snorkeling was amazing. Tommy and Dedik made sure we didn't miss out on the manatees and turtles! Also made sure we didnt get lost! They were amazing guides and made sure between snorkeling spots we
      got lots of water and fresh fruit.

      The land tour was beautiful but you do spend some time in a car, so bring some headphones if you get bored easily. Lunch was at a beautiful location with a gorgeous view and great food. Alcohol was available for purchase, but juice was included. I had an amazing watermelon juice. Tommy was our amazing photographer throughout the land trip, going so far as climbing trees to get a good angle.

      Overall, an amazing trip! It's a full day of activities in the sun tho. Make sure stay hydrated and bring sun screen! Would not pass up this trip!
      Written 10 March 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Laura C
      3 contributions
      Nov 2023 • Solo
      If you do anything in Bali, do this tour! It was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Our tour guides for this tour were Gio and Tita and I can’t say enough good things. They were knowledgeable, lively, fun, very personable, extremely accommodating, I could go on and on. They just went above and beyond for everyone. Here’s a small break down of the day, I was pick up by my driver that the excursion coordinated for me at exactly 6:19am from Uluwatu, the pick up time provided by the tour was 6:20am, already off to a prefect start! We arrived at the meet spot at 7:10am, which my driver led me to. The meeting spot was a lovely cafe with beach views and I was allowed 50min it grab food and coffee while the other people from the group came. It was very nice to be able to get food before we began our long day and all the food at the cafe was very good. In this time the guides come over and introduce themselves and ensure you’re ready for the day. At exactly 8:00am, we start heading to the boat, the boat was very nice, new, and clean. Once entering the boat we are provided with a breakdown of the day by Gio and provides our equipment, which was very new and clean as well. Gio was very informative and made sure to check in with the guest to see if anyone needed any extra help while snorkeling. Then we’re off to the first three snorkeling spots, all of the snorkeling spots we’re beautiful!!! Sadly, we did not see manta rays but we did see dolphins, turtles, stingrays, coral, and so many different types of fish. The tour guides tried extremely hard to locate a manta ray but sadly it wasn’t in our cards that day and that’s ok! We never felt rushed in any of the snorkeling spots and Gio was taking photos of everyone the whole time. Gio really ensured everyone was able to get that special shot to remember this incredible experience for a life time. After the first three snorkeling spots we were off to a yummy lunch at a gorgeous restaurant of the Side of a cliff. Where we were allowed plenty of time to eat, drink, and enjoy every thing the restaurant had to offer, which was a lot. I got to enjoy the cliff side pool and get some lovely photos. After lunch we’re off to kelinking beach view point. Where the guides again go out of their way to get that beautiful photo of you to last a life time! After about spending about 30min at the view point we’re back in the cars and back to to the boat for the last snorkel spot. I’m was literally so impressed how smoothly everything it. We never felt rush and got to truly enjoy everything we were experiencing and still made it back to the meeting point exactly on time where my drive was waiting for me to take me back. It was truly the best day ever and I can’t not thank Gio and Tito enough. I was back at my resort by 6pm in time to watch the sunset and was provided with the incredible go pro photos for the day at about 8pm. I’m just so impressed with everything this tour offered. Best day ever and so much fun!!
      Written 21 November 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      hansimpko
      Liverpool, UK162 contributions
      Oct 2022 • Friends
      This was such a great day out! Olog and the guys really looked after us, and we were lucky enough to see a manta whilst snorkelling.

      As we booked a private trip (for 6 people) we decided to skip the rest of the snorkelling for the morning and go straight to the island instead where we had a great driver (necessary on the roads of Nusa Penida!) and saw some amazing views.

      Some more snorkelling followed lunch (in a great beach club with a pool) and we were back in Jimbaran by 5.30pm, just in time to beat the bad weather.

      A great day, thanks Olog!
      Written 30 October 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Feedback like yours is valuable to us, will forward it to Olog and whole team, thank you!
      Written 24 November 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 2,249

      ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour provided by Boat and Yacht Tours & Rental - Bali and Nusa Penida