Tours and Tickets

Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket provided by Busch Gardens Williamsburg

Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
RM 305.13
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
Read more
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • Start
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Busch Gardens Williamsburg
    Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Water Country USA
    Stop: 24 hours
    See details
+
Important Information
Duration
24h
Inclusions
  • Admission Ticket
  • Entry/Admission - Busch Gardens Williamsburg
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks (available for purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Confirmation for this product will be received at time of booking
  • Infants under the age of 3 years (2 years and 11 months) do not require admission. Proof of age such as a birth certificate may be required.
  • Busch Gardens Williamsburg, located 3 miles (4.8km) east of historic Williamsburg, VA
  • Please note: Tickets are only valid on selected date of travel.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Water Country USA operates seasonally from May to September. Busch Gardens Williamsburg operates from March to December.
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
82Reviews
8Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 12
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Shannon S wrote a review 23 Nov
1 contribution
On Saturday, November 21, we went to Christmastown to enjoy the evening of lights and festivities. It turned out to be the most amazing evening as we waited to take a picture by the Christmas tree outside Festhaus. We asked a family to take our picture and my fiance caught me
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BGWGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket
Responded yesterday
Hello! Congratulations on your engagement! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time in our park, and that we were able to be a part of such a special moment! We are so glad that you've chosen to make our park a part of your family's traditions. We very much look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
may r wrote a review 23 Nov
1 contribution
Horrible and terrible guest service experience! We purchased tickets and weren’t able to use it because of the Covid-19 and the customer keep saying they can’t do anything about it! WTF!!! So you’re getting our money just like that? We didn’t use the the tickets so you should
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BGWGuestRelations, Guest Correspondence Team at Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket
Responded yesterday
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and how it was negatively affected. Please accept my apology as it was less than satisfactory. We would like to assist you further and try to rectify the situation. If you could please send us an email at BGW.GuestRelations@BuschGardens.com
Read more
Destination600919 wrote a review 23 Nov
1 contribution
We placed an order for an admissions ticket back on October 16th but accidentally selected the wrong date. Went through ALL sorts of issues reaching someone to fix the error immediately. Was FINALLY able to speak to someone the same day who spoke very little English but was able
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BGWGuestRelations, Guest Correspondence Team at Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket
Responded yesterday
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and how it was negatively affected. Please accept my apology as it was less than satisfactory. We would like to assist you further and try to rectify the situation. If you could please send us an email at BGW.GuestRelations@BuschGardens.com
Read more
Blair C wrote a review 20 Nov
1 contribution2 helpful votes
We specifically went to the Christmas special event. We have been in years past and thoroughly enjoyed it so we were excited to attend this year. We knew it would be smaller scale but still expected fabulous lights and outdoor shows. First of all, they are doing a great job
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BGWGuestRelations, Guest Correspondence Team at Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket
Responded yesterday
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and how it was negatively affected. Please accept my apology as it was less than satisfactory. We appreciate the feedback you have provided, and I have forwarded your comments to our Leadership team.
Read more
Dawn D wrote a review 15 Nov
Germantown, Maryland6 contributions2 helpful votes
November 14, 2020. We’ve gone to the Winter Christmas @ Williamsburg several times. NOT worth it this year! Same price, NO shows to see, far fewer food options & 1/4 of the amount of lights as before. Very disappointing this year...
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BGWGuestRelations, Guest Correspondence Supervisor at Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and how it was negatively affected. Please accept my apology as it was less than satisfactory. We appreciate the feedback you have provided, and I have forwarded your comments to our Leadership team.
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Busch Gardens Williamsburg
Robin H
00
Christmas Town: Awful
Do NOT waste your money on Christmas Town. We have been coming since BG opened Christmas Town, but this year was te
Read more
islandtrav07
00
Christmas Town 2020. No one to speak to!
I purchased tickets online for Christmas Town plus premier parking. I spent $184!! Never received a confirmation em
Read more
Solar451
00
November 2020
Went for the Halloween show then stayed the week and saw Christmas Town. Not as great as last year but still nice t
Read more
Strides S
00
Safety Concern
My minor daughter were first in line after the sanitation by the way has been exceptional throughout the park. Upon
Read more
742carmalitat
00
Terrible customer service!
The customer service at Busch Gardens Williamsburg is ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!! I would not recommend this park to any
Read more
707tamikal
00
Howl-O-Scream at Busch Gardens is overpriced and simply NOT FUN!
This is in reference to Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream. I visit at the park on Saturday, October 17. Upon arrival, the
Read more
Mary Ellen K
00
Halloween Harvest
My husband and I just attended the Halloween Harvest on two different occasions. We bought a platinum pass, with B
Read more
SaltyChaplain
00
Coasters and Craftbrews
My wife and I had a terrific time. We would have liked to spend more time in the park, but the time we had was grea
Read more
gomommago3
00
Thank you for opening!!!
We are grateful for staff that are working so that our family could have a few hours of fun. Sanitation standards g
Read more
sydbean0722
00
Very different not worth the money
I am very glad we got the chance to go but there were only 4 roller coasters open and a couple smaller “kiddy” ride
Read more
R5696BAelaineh
00
Welcome Back and I'm in tears
Like others, I've complained about the financial aspects of the park being closed during COVID. SeaWorld often doe
Read more
agavlak
00
Love this park
Great all around. We have annual memberships and love this park. Staff is friendly, good food, and great atmosphere
Read more
edg812
00
Best Chocolate Cake I have ever eaten.
I'm almost 70 years old, about 30 years ago I took my family to this Busch Gardens, the one thing I remember was th
Read more
Joyfuladventures2017
00
Great weekend getaway
Since having a child, We’ve been here every season that they’re open and ended up getting annual passes. It’s a sho
Read more
davidrQ1664KE
00
Fun, but not a LOT of fun
Only a small portion of the park was open, but it was nice.Only 3 coasters were open, and a few other rides. No sho
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 24h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+60 392125427

Frequently bought together

Colonial Williamsburg Admission
from MYR 126.11*
Popular: Booked by 3,356 travellers!
Jamestown Settlement American Revolution Museum 7-Day Ticket
from MYR 111.91*
Popular: Booked by 595 travellers!
Ghost Tour of Williamsburg, Virginia
from MYR 87.66*
Popular: Booked by 1,755 travellers!
The Original Ghosts of Williamsburg Tour
from MYR 61.04*
Popular: Booked by 376 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Busch Gardens Williamsburg Admission Ticket