We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: J.E. Irausquin Blvd 87 | Playa Linda Beach Resort, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Phone Number:
+297 592 7803
Website
Description:

The Juggling Fish is known among locals and repeat visitors alike for its...

The Juggling Fish is known among locals and repeat visitors alike for its selection of men's and women's resort wear, novel souvenirs, and distinctive gifts. Right next door, The Juggling Fish Swimwear offers essential beachwear and accessories for the entire family. The incredibly wide selection of women's mix-and-match bikinis and tankinis guarantees the perfect fit for all body types.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 52 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 43
    Excellent
  • 3
    Very good
  • 2
    Average
  • 1
    Poor
  • 0
    Terrible
Nice little shop

Some proceeds go to select charities/causes which is cool. Cute little shop with nice souvenirs and friendly staff.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Birdrn
,
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 49: English reviews
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Some proceeds go to select charities/causes which is cool. Cute little shop with nice souvenirs and friendly staff.

Helpful?
Thank Birdrn
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

Thanks for the positive review! And thanks for acknowledging our Tikkun Olam program. It's our way of helping to "repair the world," one step at a time. Hope to see you again soon! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Love this place! Can't say enough about the help I got from angelee and grace from the moment I walked in. They made looking for a suit easy and fun. They even made it comfortable for the husbands who went in with their wives. I ended up buying 2 quality suits I could never find at home and look forward... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dineoutregulars
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

Wow! What amazing compliments! We thank you so much! It's our goal to make sure that all our clients experience exactly what you (and the husbands!) experienced at our boutique. We hope to see you back soon! More 

Waltham
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I visit this store every trip to Aruba and leave with more than one suit and or coverup every time! This year the inventory was oddly low but I still managed to get some pieces. The girls know their stuff and and super helpful with getting you into the right size and fit. Mid range price wise but well worth... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ShinyOnes
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

Hello there. Thanks for the postive review! We apologize if the selection seemed lighter than usual. Although we plan as best we can, importing to Aruba can sometimes be delayed due to forces beyond our control, affecting our inventory. For your next visit, we look forward to offering the wide selection you are used to from us! More 

Aruba
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Disappointed in the selection this year. The staff was their usual happy, wonderful staff. Just very disappointed in the selection of clothing.

Helpful?
1 Thank Judi W
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

Judi, we're glad to hear that our staff was as wonderful as ever, but we're truly sorry to hear you were disappointed in our selection. As well as we plan, importing to our lovely island can sometimes be delayed due to forces beyond our control, impacting the variety of our selection. We do look forward to welcoming you back (for... More 

Blaine, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2017

My wife had forgotten her swimsuit bottoms on our recent cruise. For 2 days, she snorkeled in heavy shorts. We were walking along the boardwalk and discovered this store. She and a friend walked in and Angelee quickly helped out with sizes and options even letting a semi-wet wife try them one. She walked out with the new bottoms on... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gregg J
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

What a great story! We're so happy Angelee was able to come to the rescue! That's the beauty of our mix-and-match selection...if someone forgets their swimsuit bottoms, they don't have to buy a whole new suit. Haha. Hope to see you both again in the future! More 

Edinboro, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2017

I wish I would have bought more, bit more expensive than other shops but really nice section of t-shirts, long sleeve shirts for those of us in the north and jewelry, really pretty beach glass jewelry, girls friends are mad I didn't bring them home a little something for them... I should have...few more days and I would have !

Helpful?
Thank suea672017
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

We're delighted that you enjoyed our selection so much! Yes, even though we're lucky to have balmy weather all year long, we try not to forget about the needs of our northern friends! If you would still like to treat your girlfriends, let us know...we would be happy to ship. You can contact our store directly at thejugglingfish@tsgretailgroup.com. Cheers! More 

Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

I always stop in for a new bathing suit here. Lorna is amazing, and has you sized perfectly before you even try on. She know her stuff especially if you're hard to fit. I always feel great in my new suit. Thanks Lorna!

Helpful?
Thank Dori S
Debbie K, Public Relations Manager at The Juggling Fish, responded to this review

Dori, we're so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience shopping at our boutique! And we agree...Lorna is amazing! We go to great lengths to make sure that every woman finds the perfect fit, and we're glad it paid off. Hope to see you next year! More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

This is the place to go if you want good quality shirts and gifts in Aruba! It is located in the beach side shops. We walked on the beach pathway from Riu. This place has Comfort Colors, really nice tees that last! Much better than the ones on the strip. The ladies that run the shop couldn't be nicer! Thank... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pam B
Orlando
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This store is a great store to shop at. The sales staff were very helpful and friendly and were not trying to just make a sale.

Helpful?
Thank 615kristing
Kings Park, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The Juggling Fish offers great gifts and beachwear. WE shop there every year and always get a few things to buy. The staff is always very helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Bruce W

Travellers who viewed The Juggling Fish also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to The Juggling Fish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of The Juggling Fish and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
Armagh, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
new yrok
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from The Juggling Fish staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?