We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 3250 Harvester Rd | Unit 5, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3W9, Canada
Phone Number:
+1 905-632-4200
Website
Today
09:30 - 20:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 09:15 - 20:00
Mon - Fri 09:30 - 20:00
Sat 09:15 - 20:30

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 47 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 13
    Excellent
  • 21
    Very good
  • 4
    Average
  • 5
    Poor
  • 4
    Terrible
Big gym but very busy

First time here today and read good things about it but the main issue I had with this place was that it was way too busy and crowded. Yes there are ample places for parents to... read more

Reviewed 8 January 2017
msandico
,
Toronto, Canada
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

First time here today and read good things about it but the main issue I had with this place was that it was way too busy and crowded. Yes there are ample places for parents to hang out (not I, ended up standing) but i guess because it's so popular there was just too many people there today Play complex... More 

Helpful?
Thank msandico
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Went with 4 and 6 year olds on a Saturday. There are lots of varied activities, climbing, arcade games, air hockey etc. It become very noisy as we got closer to noon. Staff were not always present (had to wait forever to exchange tickets at the arcade for prizes), otherwise a fun time.

Helpful?
Thank bettlork
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I have done few parties (through groupon only as they are not affordable at all) for my kids at this place, but when I became a member of a group with children with autism, I invited all these children to my son's party, and here where things changed! I tried to book my next party and I was told I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank AutismSupporter
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

I'm really sorry your experience wasn't everything you had hoped it would be at Lil' Monkeys. I do remember your situation very clearly as I was the individual that handled it. It is true that you are in our system as a "do not book" customer but it has nothing to do with the kids you wanted to invite. It... More 

Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Chose to come to Little Monkeys as my kids are older now and they enjoy some of the of other elements here. At $12 per child, plus tax (and no sibling discount) this is the MOST expensive of the play gym's in our area. Which might be fine, but I take exception to the fact that they do NOT ALLOW... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank BelandLuc
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

I am sorry our policies do did not meet your needs on your visit. We do allow guests to come and go within the same day to try to accommodate their needs. We are the only playground to allow this. At Lil' Monkeys we do put child safety firs,t above everything else. We strive to create a fun, interactive play... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

We found the playground to be well-staffed, supervisor, and clean. There was a comfortable seating area within the play space where parents could watch their children. Someone made a negative comment above about the charge for adults. However, it should be noted that the charge is only a nominal $1 fee. Arguably, this is offset by the complimentary coffee and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ItsJustMeHereNow
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Were glad you had a good time. I will look into the claim of the largest though and correct any wording required. We are not the largest play space in all of Ontario for sure but I do know that for indoor playgrounds we are the largest in Southern Ontario. More 

Oakville, Ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2016

This place is overpriced for what it is. They even charge adults entry! Overall the place was overcrowded and very loud. Not good for younger children. Some of the children run unsupervised, as noticed by the parents on laptops trying to get work done or sleeping on the sofas. And some of the children are pushy and rude. The washrooms... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank YYZ1
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

we regret your visit was not as great as you might have hoped. Our facility can get very busy on weekends and school holidays which might get a bit hectic for very small children. We do have many times throughout the week that would be great times for very young ones to come and play when we are not busy... More 

Mississippi
Level Contributor
467 reviews
154 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2016

This place ranks high in terms of cost for entry. Even the adults had to pay a nominal fee of $1.00 but the place is well staffed and organized. There is something for all kids and this means lots of activity and fun. Unfortunately, some of the adults feel the need to join in the mayhem. One such fellow was... More 

Helpful?
Thank MaximumVelocity
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Safety is always our number one concern for our guests. If we become aware of some unsafe play such as the man you describe we would request that the gentleman considers others when playing with his child. We do try to catch as much as we can but sometimes we don't see everything. We always... More 

Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2015

This indoor playground has a good range of active things kids can do, an arcade and now a new interactive area where games are projected on the floor. There are couches and chairs for parents to hang out, and a good security check system so no child can leave without the adult they arrived with. It's often busy, but still... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nem12014
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. More 

Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Had a great time there with my little cousins. The facility is large, clean, safe, and has a wide array of activities for the kiddies from the playground itself to reading and games. Comfortable couches, wifi, and coffee for the adults (do we need anything more?!). The staff was courteous, friendly and efficient and the security of their admission policy... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jpt_kelly
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you had a great time. More 

Stoney Creek, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Had our daughters 6th birthday party there last night . We had " plan your own party" deal and paid $340.00 ( 3 children , 2 adults over) That deal apparently includes your own hostess that NEVER SHOWED UP IN THE PARTY ROOM. We were there for two hours and you can imagine the amount of garbage that was in... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank NM19792015
LilMonkeys, Manager at Lil' Monkeys, responded to this review

I'm sorry your party didn't go as you planned. Unfortunately the plan your own parties do not include a host or hostess hence their name. I do hope that the staff immediately dealt with your garbage issue once you made them aware. I would have preferred if we caught the problem first though. even though the party does not include... More 

Travellers who viewed Lil' Monkeys also viewed

 
Burlington, Ontario
Burlington, Ontario
 

Been to Lil' Monkeys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Lil' Monkeys staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?