We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Birthday Party

A bit disappointed with the lack of organisation, communication food and a party host. I didn't... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2018
Nicksy82
via mobile
childs birthday party - disappointing !!

After spending in excess of £200 we have been left with a sour taste in our mouths. We booked... read more

Reviewed 27 May 2018
jane187055
,
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Read all 347 reviews
47
All photos (47)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good34%
  • Average19%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“foam pit”(55 reviews)
“dodge ball”(23 reviews)
“basket ball”(9 reviews)
About
Imagine bouncing off the walls, having fun with friends in a playground of over 100 interconnected indoor trampolines! Bounce is the 1st and original Indoor Trampoline Park centre in the UK! Jump off the floors and walls as you burn calories in our...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
1 Peverel Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK1 1NL, England
Website
+44 1908 630783
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
111
112
66
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
111
112
66
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfoam pitdodge ballbasket ballgreat funsafety videobirthday partynon refundablehour sessionparty roommy sontwo hoursstaff are greatyear oldsschool holidaysmilton keynesdodgeballflips
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went here as part of our team day out and it was great. It was really quiet when we went so we were able to get on things easily. I liked the dodgeball and basketball themed areas as well. The staff supervising the trampolines...More

Thank James A
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

A bit disappointed with the lack of organisation, communication food and a party host. I didn't feel it was worth the cost of the party. It wasn't as secure considering there were lots of kids, so my eyes were everywhere. We were also told we...More

Thank Nicksy82
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. I shall pass your feedback onto the party and customer service manager in order to relay these issues and areas of improvements onto the party hosts. However, we hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 27 May 2018

After spending in excess of £200 we have been left with a sour taste in our mouths. We booked online & were talked into paying an extra £20 for a decorated table.On the day of the party i rang to ask if they could provide...More

1  Thank jane187055
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. I beleive our park manager has since responded to your feedback via email. I hope everything has been resolved. We hope to see you again soon here with us. Thanks

Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Quite expensive but kids enjoyed it although not as much as previous times Cafe area is dirty. Tables sticky n just generally unkept. Wasn't impressed they shut dodge ball area as that's what my kids spend most time in. The induction room is freezing. You...More

Thank Ellenfleming73
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Apologies with regards to the cafe area being unclean i shall pass your feedback onto the café manager in order to ensure this doesn't happen again. Just to make you aware we have...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Brought the kids along to have some fun and burn some energy! They loved it, understandably the staff were letting kids know what they can and can’t do on trampolines - all the time! Which was fine but restricts the kids, again but understandable for...More

Thank CianMcMonagle
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel across the road for football so when we knew this was across the road my little boy was very excited !! Had a great time it was pretty quite so lots of room to bounce !!More

Thank Ramsbottomrjr
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Went with my little boy ages 5. Have a really fun time. It wasn’t very busy so very easy to bounce around. Staff really friendlyMore

Thank Lovehomemadegrub
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We visited bounce for my sons birthday treat with a friend Booked for 4pm and arrived at 3.30 Was promptly sent for safety video and off they went for a full hours fun The kids loved the place and the drinks we reasonably priced -...More

Thank ktbelle57
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

As a gymnast, I like to go to lots of trampoline parks to practice skills with my friends. Although I found bounce was very small. At the time of my visit this was the only trampoline park in MK, but since then Top Jump has...More

Thank thosekidreviews
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We have been here about 4 times with my 5 year old, it is so expensive to get into considering there is an hour limit. You have to sit through the 10minute warning video every time you go, which is just health and safety gone...More

Thank Daisy W
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sonya C
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Maria B | Reviewed this property |
It’s £10 for an hour , £15 for 2 hours , may get some deals online might be worth a look , you also have to purchase the socks they are £3 , if you don’t already have any .
0
Votes
Yvette S
25 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Maria B | Reviewed this property |
There are adult sessions , but unsure if they do any particular sessions for learning disabilities, it may be worth contacting bounce direct , as if this is not something they do know it maybe something they can plan for the... More
0
Votes
The3Ning4z z
5 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ben M | Property representative |
Hi there! Our cafe has a variety of hot and cold drinks, sandwiches, and sweet and savoury snacks including hot dogs, nachos and popcorn!
0
Votes