We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mont Tremblant Activity Centre

118 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
+1 819-681-4848
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$123.96*
and up
Guided Zipline Tour in Mont Tremblant
More Info
US$75.92*
and up
Rock Climbing
More Info
US$79.76*
and up
Tremblant Family Rafting with Transport
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
With the most comprehensive range of recreational activities in Quebec, we are sure to have something for everyone. We have many family activities and group activities. Canoeing, rafting, dogsledding, snowmobiling, zipline tours, tree courses, 4x4 tours, rock-climbing, National Park tours, snowshoeing, spas, paintball, treehouses and more. Located directly on Tremblant resort The Activity Centre can help you plan all of your Mont-Tremblant adventures!
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 08:00 - 18:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
118 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 819-681-4848
Write a Review
Reviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Great fun for the entire entire family! A short walk from Mt. Tremblant (about 15 minutes from the top of the Cabriolet). The course is challenging (not difficult) and offers fun for all ages. The guides are great and are very patient!

Thank Markhamfamily
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Mont Tremblant for the first time the past week and we were amazed! Such a beautiful place, especially with the village and the shops and restaurants around. We took the lift up to the mountain and then we rided the sliding cars! It's...More

Thank Coco_DCC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This our first time visit using B & B accommodation. Rode the Luge ate beavertails and brought our own barbeques, breakfast lunch and dinner. Enjoying the moment with friends in a Canada day 150th celebration.

Thank Jay M
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Only a few words...comparable to Switzerland Must visit the village and do the activities June end to July best time to visit

Thank A B
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We loved our Ziptrek adventure. My 50 year old daughter, my 15 year old granddaughter, and I at 80 experienced our first ziplining together, and it was our favorite experience in a week of wonderful days in your beautiful, amazing country. It has been my...More

1  Thank Dianne J
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We booked dog sleighing for our family . We had an amazing time , quiet the unique experience . Definitely one of those things to check off the bucket list. . Matthew was very informative, we learned so much about the breed and training for...More

1  Thank Celia P
Reviewed 8 March 2017

What a great experience! Had an amazing day with the dogs and guides. My boyfriend and I did the forest adventure which was very enjoyable. Annette was so great, and helpful. She was very familiar with the dogs and gave us some really great information!...More

1  Thank Erica G
Reviewed 3 March 2017

I tried dog sledding and snow shoeing, I would definitely recommend both activities the people who ran those were great. However, the service/communication at the office need some improvement. Everyone is nice in that, "we deal with tourists all day" kind of way, but their...More

1  Thank wanderingone_13
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Dune 4X4 Buggy Tours: Terrible value for money because of the operator. He took us on a trail.. 1 ATV got stuck and the activity operator couldn't get it out because the Winch was broken... he kept getting frustrated - and told us all -...More

Thank Sohail A
TremblantActivity, Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Thanks for giving us your feedback. The ride was as long as it usually is in terms of time, but we couldn't cover the usual distance because one of the drivers in your party went into the ditch. We lost 10 minutes of driving on...More

Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Ski rental was weak. The guys didnt help us much. We had to ask for the right pools etc. Very quick but not personal! Another issues are the prices. there is no package. doesnt matter if you will by for one day ou 7 days!!!...More

Thank Anke F
TremblantActivity, Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi, This is a comment about the ski hill operator...not about us. We, The Tremblant Activity Centre, do not rent skis or anything alpine ski related. Thanks!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Microbrasserie La Diable
773 reviews
.20 km away
Restaurant Pizzateria
746 reviews
.13 km away
La Maison De La Crepe
305 reviews
.21 km away
La Savoie
320 reviews
.22 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mont Tremblant Resort
1,416 reviews
.08 km away
Via Ferrata du Diable
39 reviews
.25 km away
Aquaclub La Source
52 reviews
.79 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Mary N
22 April 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from 4CRM | Reviewed this property |
October hiking for the Tremblant enthusiast is best performed on the great trail that winds its way to the top called Grande Brûlée or the big burn. Don't let this psych you out for if you take it slow after about three... More
1
Vote
heatherfer
12 January 2017|
Answer
Response from tmbaptista | Reviewed this property |
I only did the Forest adventure but me & my family loved it. It was a big highlight in our trip to Mont-Tremblant. The Staff is really friendly too. Sorry I can't help much. Good luck!
0
Votes