We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant

100, chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
+1 819-681-7080
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great Spa & Great Product For Family

Great Spa for family. I had a great facial done and the product was great. My daughter has a great... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
ardena2015
,
Toronto, Canada
via mobile
Pleasant staff, decent service, shabby unprofessional setting

I gave this place 3 out of 5 because the staff were pleasant and competent. However, the results... read more

Reviewed 6 August 2017
CityCountryMouse
,
Ontario, Canada
Read all 10 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant will transport you to a world of gentleness and peace. Mont-Tremblant is the ideal environment to awaken your senses.
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good10%
  • Average20%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible40%
3 weeks ago
“Great Spa & Great Product For Family ”
5 Aug 2017
“Pleasant staff, decent service, shabby unprofessional setting”
LOCATION
100, chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 819-681-7080
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great Spa for family. I had a great facial done and the product was great. My daughter has a great time doing her pedicure and manicure plus a simple hydration facial for teenage. The treatment was really good for man too. The weather was really...More

Thank ardena2015
EquipeAmerispa, Responsable relations publiques at Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review. We are more than happy to read your comments regarding your experience at our Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon. The Amerispa Team

Reviewed 6 August 2017

I gave this place 3 out of 5 because the staff were pleasant and competent. However, the results were not what I would get at a typical upscale hotel spa. It must have been the products they used - not very luxurious. Even more surprisingly,...More

Thank CityCountryMouse
EquipeAmerispa, Responsable des relations clients at Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your experience at our Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant centre. We are constantly working to improve our procedures and always take your comments and suggestions into consideration...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Way overpriced for the service received. I expect to pay those prices at a nice hotel but quality is usually way better. They are booked and busy until your 1st visit. Go nordic or fairmountMore

1  Thank arnold s
EquipeAmerispa, Responsable des relations publiques at Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your experience at our Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant. We are constantly working to improve our procedures and always take your comments and suggestions into consideration to...More

Reviewed 2 August 2016

This location at the Westin is extremely disappointing . Forget the ambience of a great spa experience it does not exist here . No change rooms ???? Waiting room was a joke ............. Also cautionary note ..they booked us (my wife and I ,60 Km...More

Thank JC/GC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

This is a review of the spa only. I was quite disappointed with the pedicure. For paying around 80 dollars, i wouldn't have thought my feet would be sooo dry afterwards! Save your money. The staff were very nice, however. That made the experience pleasant...More

4  Thank Jessica F
Reviewed 6 March 2012

The masseuse really had no idea what she was doing and my entire body hurt for days ( and not in a good way). Facial was less than disappointing and the woman did not stop talking. facility itself is not impressive as well. the relaxation...More

2  Thank Alyona S
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Staff was great and friendly and they create a really welcoming environment. Prices are quite high, but they don't skimp out on the service. I had a 80 minute massage, and the pressure was the same from the beginning to the end. Great therapists and...More

1  Thank Sofija1
Reviewed 19 February 2012

I had both a facial and a relaxation massage on 2 separate days. The services were great - top caliber and well done. I literally fell asleep during the facial - a good thing. I went to the Westin location - which I hear is...More

Thank JEMPNj
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 29 hotels in Mont Tremblant
Le Westin Resort & Spa
337 reviews
.01 km away
Bondurant
12 reviews
.05 km away
Place St-Bernard
251 reviews
.09 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
1,179 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Microbrasserie La Diable
869 reviews
.14 km away
Restaurant Pizzateria
860 reviews
.08 km away
La Maison De La Crepe
364 reviews
.13 km away
La Savoie
347 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tremblant
1,562 reviews
.36 km away
Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
222 reviews
.18 km away
Aquaclub La Source
57 reviews
.14 km away
Ziptrek Ecotours
244 reviews
.18 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit