We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adventure Golf Hastings

Seafront Sturdee Place, Hastings TN34 3AJ, England
+44 1424 437227
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Seaside Classic!

Set up for a quiet round on the Adventure course, it was only two of us so we didn't really feel... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hwalkden32
,
Braintree, United Kingdom
Cold, quiet and fun!

We arrived on a cold Saturday morning as they opened, and it was very quiet. There is an offer... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
snowflake71
,
Kent
Read all 386 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Hastings Adventure Golf, is in fact a complex of no less than three, 18-hole miniature golf courses, providing facilities suitable for players of all ages. This is the national centre for Miniature Golf in the UK and the home of the annual World Crazy Golf Championships every October. With our site complex we also operate an ice cream kiosk, Chocolate shop and the Beach Retreat cafe where we produce our own Gelato Ice Cream which is sold across the site.
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good30%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“three courses” (39 reviews)
“crazy golf” (117 reviews)
“mini golf” (28 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION
Seafront Sturdee Place, Hastings TN34 3AJ, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1424 437227
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Set up for a quiet round on the Adventure course, it was only two of us so we didn't really feel the pinch as other reviews have stated on the price. I can appreciate that it would get expensive once you add a few kids....More

Thank hwalkden32
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a shame that you had children interrupting your game but we are glad that this did not stop you enjoying your time with us and we look forward to seeing you back...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived on a cold Saturday morning as they opened, and it was very quiet. There is an offer on where if you play a 2nd game before 12pm you get if for free, however they tried to charge us full price, until we mentioned...More

Thank snowflake71
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to took advantage of our Early bird offer and you played all three courses. Our scoring app was launched last year and is proving to be very popular especially as you can...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic day on a day trip at the crazy golf. It was horrible weather but we had so much fun still. The course was really fun and kept well. I will be coming again in the summer tho this time.

Thank Adam S
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Even the Great British weather can't spoil the fun! We Look forward to seeing you back on our greens very soon

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Three different courses that you can go on and they are really well kept and maintained. Each course has 18 holes to complete and takes 45 to 60 mins to complete with the chance at the end to win a free game. Only thing I...More

Thank 02dmusson
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do have offers on throughout the day and also a multi course discount, for example for a single player for one course is £7, 2 courses £12 and 3 courses £15. We also...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Went here with the family .2 teenagers and 2 adults. It cost £24 for family of 4 .everyone enjoyed them selfs. We played the adventure golf will try the pirate one next timeMore

Thank netty_8
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us...maybe next time you can come during one of our offers and play the other 2 courses for the price of one then you will have...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017

The entire course is extremely well looked after Great value for money A must do for anyone in Hastings with a spare couple of hoursMore

Thank Terry L
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! Our staff make sure our courses are all maintained to a high standard and we have offers running throughout the day with savings on multiple courses played. A definite must if you come...More

Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

There are 3 courses to chose from but our favorite is the adventure one. They are all challenging and will bring out the competitor in you. Some of the courses have a few surprises which I won't ruin for you but beware! The staff are...More

Thank Robert G
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review...We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you back on our greens very soon.

Reviewed 12 September 2017

My 15 year old nephew and I played all 3 courses. I think the cost of £15 per single player for playing all 3 courses (of 18 holes each) to be good value for money especially as you can stagger when you play each course...More

Thank Pat D
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Our golf, fish and chips offer is a great offer as you can play as much golf as you like during that day and your chippy lunch is included in the price. Like...More

Reviewed 5 September 2017

Two grandchildren, two grandparents, great fun had by all of us. First time any if us have played before will not be the last!

Thank Janice B
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you all had a great time and would love to come back again. Look forward to seeing you all back on our greens very soon.

Reviewed 4 September 2017

Although the weather was uninspiring me plus two teenage daughters enjoyed playing both the Pirate and Adventure courses today. Reasonable prices, more so if you take advantage of the "earlybird" deal as we did. Light refreshments "on site", parking (paying) adjacent, staff friendly. Warning -...More

Thank Trevor T
Adventuregolfcourse, General Manager at Adventure Golf Hastings, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fab review. So you chose our most challenging course, the Adventure and our Pirate themed which sits second in difficulty. We do have a few surprises as you make your way around each of those...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Di Polas
327 reviews
.07 km away
Hanushka Coffee House
293 reviews
.15 km away
White's Seafood & Steak Bar
1,454 reviews
.09 km away
Taylor's
186 reviews
.05 km away
Nearby Attractions
Smugglers Adventure
644 reviews
.44 km away
Hastings Miniature Railway
178 reviews
.16 km away
Hastings Castle
363 reviews
.17 km away
Hastings Lifeboat Station Visitors Centre
22 reviews
.34 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Andrea E
4 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Alannah J | Reviewed this property |
Yes
1
Vote