We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Splash Aquapark

Closed Now: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Review Highlights
Great aquapark!

Great aquapark! My 14 year old son enyojed it a lot. Excellent staff and well organized but poor... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 31 July 2017
lars136
Recommend

We had so much fun in Splash Aquapark. It cost 5€ per person one hour which is not much. It was... read more

Reviewed 10 September 2016
LinneaA135
via mobile
Read all 65 reviews
31
All photos (31)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good43%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“few hours”(2 reviews)
“great fun”(3 reviews)
“inflatables”(4 reviews)
About
Join our Floating Inflatable Water Park on sea. The Largest of Italy. Located at Maria Pia Beach. Alghero. Sardinia. FREE PARKING
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
Viale I Maggio | Palazzo dei Congressi, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Website
+39 320 343 9126
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Alghero
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
8
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few hours great fun inflatables lockers euro beach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Went here with my wife and had a great time for about an hour and a half. Lots of laughs and slipping and sliding. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MartinR5820
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We had a lot of fun there. It was also a hard work to stay on and not to fall into a water. Please remember to now and then go to the beach to apply extra sun cream as you are all the time exposes...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Ewa K
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Ewa. WOW.! It seems you had a lot of Fun. Thank you so much. We really hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband came to Sardinia for our honeymoon and had the best time here! We're both late 20's and I was a bit worried we'd be too old but there were loads of kids, families and adults. We paid for half day (4...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Sophie E
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Wow!!! What an amazing adventure and we’re soooo happy that Splash was an important part of your honeymoon. Thank you sooo much..!

Reviewed 4 August 2017

Lots of fun and really great value. However, waaay harder than you think it will be. Tricky just standing up when it's windy.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Thompsons257
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director General at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Yes! That's right. You guess the trick!!! Congrats!!! Hope to see you again soon. All the best.

Reviewed 31 July 2017

Great aquapark! My 14 year old son enyojed it a lot. Excellent staff and well organized but poor communications to/from Alghero city.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2017
Thank lars136
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director General at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thanks a lot for your kind review!!! Hope to see you soon again.

Reviewed 19 July 2017

We paid for a 2 hour go on the inflatable park, which cost 10 euro per person, its 1 euro per locker and the lockers are tiny so only take what you need or leave any thing without value on top of the lockers. We...More

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jamie L
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director General at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Jaime. Thank you so much for your kind review. We will pay more attention regarding your comments to improve our floating waterpark. Hope to have more gentle clients as you are. And wait for you next year!

Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

We had so much fun in Splash Aquapark. It cost 5€ per person one hour which is not much. It was suprisingly difficult and painful but still fun.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank LinneaA135
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director General at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Thanks a lot for your post.! It seems you had a good time with us. Hope to see you next summer. Regards.

Reviewed 29 August 2016

From the beach (it's moored just off the Spiaggia di Fertilia) it looks like this is a place for kids. And that is true. However, I went as part of a group of 30 year old men, and we had a whale of a time....More

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank marco a
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director General at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you again on summer 2017. Best regards.

Reviewed 21 August 2016

My brother, my boyfriend and I (ALL 20+) spent well over an hour on the Splash Aquapark. It was packed full of adults and children with a good range of challenging inflatable obstacles. Well worth the 5 euro (1 hour) or 7 euro (4 hours)...More

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mcos1
SPLASH-AQUAPARK, Director General at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Yes. That's right: "Recommended to all" :-)

Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

We visited for 4 hours and had great time. 10 euros each for the inflatables, 15 euros to hire 2 sun beds. Kids (and big kids) loved it. Highly recommend ☀️

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank strictlyreviews
John B, Direttore at Splash Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Hi. We are very glad about your kind words. It's really seems you enjoy our waterpark. We feel very proud when hear this from our clients. Thanks a lot and hope to see you again soon. :-)

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 832 nearby hotels
Hotel Oasis
725 reviews
1.49 km away
Hotel Punta Negra
789 reviews
1.89 km away
Hotel Fertilia
83 reviews
1.92 km away
Hotel Mistral
151 reviews
2.07 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,510 nearby restaurants
Il Paguro restaurant pizzeria
514 reviews
1.32 km away
Cohiba
272 reviews
1.07 km away
Sottoprua
137 reviews
1.02 km away
Chiosco Bar Il Bivio
6 reviews
1.53 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3,226 nearby attractions
Parrocchia del Sacro Cuore e San Marco
6 reviews
1.23 km away
Animablu Mare
8 reviews
1.07 km away
Spiaggia di Maria Pia
1,635 reviews
.26 km away
Summer Dream
34 reviews
.71 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
KarinaK78
19 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SPLASH-AQUAPARK | Property representative |
Dog Beach Stop.
0
Votes
Google Translation
tanith a
23 May 2018|
Answer
Response from SPLASH-AQUAPARK | Property representative | Reviewed this property |
We’are open from June 1st until September 30th.
0
Votes
Google Translation
MaryEm60
10 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from John B | Property representative | Reviewed this property |
It close 1st September
0
Votes
Google Translation