We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Brilliant place and would highly recommend

A group of four ladies booked one of the Oak lodges for a relaxing weekend away. We were not... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ChristinaMarmont
Wet weekend at the water park

Spent a great weekend with the family at croft farm water park. We didn't have time to use all the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jan L
,
Derby, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 166 reviews
76
All photos (76)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good21%
  • Average4%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“water sports”(17 reviews)
“on site”(12 reviews)
“shower block”(6 reviews)
About
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Bredons Hardwick GL20 7EE, England
Website
+44 7736 036967
Call
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
110
36
8
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
110
36
8
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water sports on site shower block great facilities easter weekend on arrival great site stayed here plenty of space short break large group beautiful lake bank holiday log cabin night stay hot tub enjoyed our stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A group of four ladies booked one of the Oak lodges for a relaxing weekend away. We were not disappointed in any way with our stay. On arrival, our lodge was facing west over the beautiful view of the lake, and the sunset. The lodge...More

1  Thank ChristinaMarmont
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a great weekend with the family at croft farm water park. We didn't have time to use all the facilities buy plan to return very soon to sample. Would highly recommend this park

Thank Jan L
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ourselves and 11 friends stayed here from 14th to 16th September and had a really great time. The facilitues are excellent, the staff friendly and helpful and the site very clean and tidy. This is our second visit but definitely not the last !!

Thank bsalmon206
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the Ash lodge at Croft Farm for the last week of August. It is a lovely site with a water sports lake with all sorts of craft easily hireable from the lake reception area. It is well located, just a short hop...More

2  Thank Juliet W
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Croft farm very nice this time . Not to busy. Are final night a lot of people left. And so went to use toilets near where we where. To be told by a very rude cleaner. They are being locket. . I rang management at...More

Thank michellep182
Martin N, Manager at Croft Farm Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay “this time”. For the benefit of anyone reading this response I should point out that I gave you a 50% discount on your stay because you were upset last time you visited because some...More

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

After this site have taken our money for the past 6 weeks of us being there we have now just had our booking for this weekend cancelled using the excuse ' they believe we are gypsies. This is disgusting we are a motocross family so...More

1  Thank Leah N
Nooly79, Owner at Croft Farm Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

This review is a complete fabrication of the truth, full of false inuendo and tries to imply that I personally invaded the privacy of my guests. Neither myself nor my staff used the word “gypsy” to this family and we do not discriminate against any...More

Reviewed 7 September 2018

Just had an amazing 4 night stay here. Stayed in the Beech Lodge which was just like a home from home & the addition of a hot tub with a view across the lake was fabulous. The extra touches make all the difference. Towels, toiletries,...More

1  Thank ZilDevon
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Myself my husband and our two good friends went for a weekend away to have fun and enjoy ourselves. Well where can I start parked up lots of children running around so had to be careful when parking but they on holiday too so no...More

Thank Laura G
Martin N, Manager at Croft Farm Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I’d like to put a few facts straight about your review. As you say, we do have a noise policy on the site and request, for the consideration of all campers/caravaners, that there is no noise after 11:30pm. At busy times a member of staff...More

Reviewed 4 September 2018

On the outskirts of Tewkesbury, with excellent access both from the M5 and M50, Croft Farm Water Park is an ideal place for family fun – particularly when it is warm and the sun is shining! We visited on such a day midweek in late...More

Thank LedburyTraveller
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

The pod was ok, very basic, but clean and a good location next to the toilet and shower block and clubhouse/bar. We are not campers so will probably not be returning but that’s not to say I wouldn’t recommend to others. My only major complaint...More

Thank SHancock2301
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Travelodge Tewkesbury Hotel
632 reviews
2.16 km away
Premier Inn Tewkesbury Hotel
585 reviews
2.18 km away
Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury
2,061 reviews
2.49 km away
Tudor House Hotel
614 reviews
2.76 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all nearby restaurants
The Fleet at Twyning
659 reviews
1.29 km away
Fox and Hounds Inn
103 reviews
2.08 km away
Crystal Rivers
309 reviews
2.88 km away
Panache Indian Restaurant
155 reviews
2.69 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Tewkesbury Abbey
1,580 reviews
3.42 km away
Tewkesbury Battlefield Commemorative Sculptures
80 reviews
1.96 km away
Rosehill Travel - Day Tours
14 reviews
2.31 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
VeronicaE918
2 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Katie E | Reviewed this property |
I believe it is £5
0
Votes
Tony H
14 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nickie S | Reviewed this property |
Yes dogs are allowed as long as they are kept on their lead at all times.
1
Vote