We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Cruises

Cavill Avenue | River End, Tiki Village Wharf, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
+61 7 5539 9299
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$104.21*
and up
Gold Coast Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Dracula's...
More Info
US$47.66*
and up
Gold Coast Lunch Cruise
More Info
US$20.20*
and up
Gold Coast Sightseeing Cruise
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good20%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“prawns” (45 reviews)
“top deck” (28 reviews)
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
Cavill Avenue | River End, Tiki Village Wharf, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 7 5539 9299
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

Highly recommend Wyndham Cruises. Enjoyed a fantastic lunch with amazing food, great friendly service while enjoying a cruise through some of the fabulous waterways of surfers paradise..

Thank BettyMcC80
Reviewed 4 days ago

We went on the lunch cruise and it was brilliant. The prawns were fresh,service was great. Cocktails were good. Well worth it. Next time we are going to do the night cruise.

Thank nellieb68
Reviewed 6 days ago

We took the buffet lunch cruise. It was a lovely leisurely cruise around the inside waterways. There was plenty of inside seating plus seating on the roof deck. The windows were beautifully clean so viewing was great. There is a bar for drink selection. The...More

Thank eliza836
Reviewed 1 week ago

Today's lunch cruise was amazing. Great service, smiling staff that couldn't do more for us if they tried Such a clean boat and excellent food. Thakyou

Thank jjspit
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went on the morning cruise it was real fun. Great value for money. We got cake and coffe included, the boat was real clean and very friendly staff.

Thank RoyBoy-1991
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our morning cruise was an additional free extra on our theme park tickets. We decided not to waste it. We were all queuing on the walkway for easily 30 minutes whilst the boat was being prepared. If the option had been to board and be...More

Thank ExpatinNZ
Dean G, General Manager at Wyndham Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear ExpatinNZ, Thank you for the feedback, and I am sorry you did not enjoy the cruise. It is always great to get feedback from passengers on what we are not quite getting right, however, on this occasion, I must correct a couple of your...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice service, good boat, great staff. I did the afternoon cruise, cheese and biscuit snack a bit measly, chunks of cheap cheese, not Brie as pictured in brochure! Could have done with a little longer on the water for cost too but overall good .

Thank HaumoanaSheepherder
Dean G, General Manager at Wyndham Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear HaumoanaSheepherder, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Great to get feedback from our passengers - good or bad, as this helps us improve our product. Once again, I thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Dean Griffin General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We did a Morning Tea cruise for 1 hour, which included Tea/Coffee & Cake (Chocolate or Banana). From start to finish it was definitely worth doing. Not only do you feel relaxed but taking in the knowledge you hear from the Captain about the Gold...More

Thank B7066OCmichelle
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thanks for a lovely lunch with a special treat for our birthday girl that made for a great treat! Delicious fresh buffet!

Thank St6rmGirl
Dean G, General Manager at Wyndham Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear St6rmGirl, Thank you for your review. Great that the birthday girl enjoyed her day!Thank you once again and we hope to see you onboard again soon. Kind Regards, Dean Griffin General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we went on the seafood lunch cruise it was fantastic plenty of fresh prawns and oven baked ham and fresh salads the service by the staff is faultless we have done the afternoon cruise as well we have decided to do this cruise every time...More

Thank gercovdk1
Dean G, General Manager at Wyndham Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear gercovdk1, Thank you for your kind review, I would also like to thank you for your continuing support of Wyndham Cruises, we certainly appreciate it. The entire team here at Wyndham Cruises look forward to having you back onboard sometime soon! Kind Regards, Dean...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Salt Meats Cheese
383 reviews
.23 km away
Paradox Coffee Roasters
231 reviews
.17 km away
Brooklyn Depot Surfers Paradise
468 reviews
.20 km away
Helm Bar & Bistro
306 reviews
.22 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tarmac Transfers
33 reviews
.33 km away
Opal Gallery
17 reviews
.24 km away
Surfers Paradise River Cruises
1,281 reviews
.14 km away
Jetboat Extreme
346 reviews
.25 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Wyndham Cruises staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit