We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tuktukdude Maldives

Features Animals
Maafushi Island, Maldives
More
About Tuktukdude Maldives
We Tuktukdude Leisure Pvt Ltd, hosting Travel Enthusiasts since 2015. Our energetic team is a group of travel lovers, travel film makers & travel motivators who managing 50+ Private Villas/Bungalows/Hostels, 100+ Day Tours/Experiences & 08 Island-wide Shuttles (daily) across 16 destinations in Sri Lanka & 02 destinations in Maldives. Guest Satisfaction & Sustainable Tourism are Our Priorities!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Tuktukdude Maldives

Maafushi: Sunset Fishing With Bbq Dinner

Read more
2 hours 30 minutes
from US$50.00

Maafushi: Wakeboard & Water-Ski

Read more
25 to 50 minutes
from US$65.00
from US$80.00

Maafushi: Kite Surfing & Wind Surfing

Read more
45 to 90 minutes
from US$105.00
from US$80.00
from US$1,250.00
from US$50.00
from US$110.00

Maafushi: Romantic Beach Dinner

Read more
1 hour 30 minutes
from US$70.00

Maafushi: Fihalhohi island resort day trip

Read more
8 hours 30 minutes
from US$170.00
9Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
radenko wrote a review Jul 2022
Central Serbia, Serbia123 contributions52 helpful votes
Very professional and good transfer in determined time. There is an hourly rate for transportation, but there is also an additional possibility to arrange by phone
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Wael E wrote a review Jul 2022
Cairo, Georgia4 contributions1 helpful vote
sham on you! you charged me for +60% more than the actual price of the trip!!! the actual price is only 25$ while you asked me for 40$!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cesare S wrote a review Feb 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I wanted to share that some corners of the island are of magic beauty no matter the influence of the surroundings Islands for the purists of nature.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Silvia S wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Thisara from Tuktukdude suggested us taking this full day excursion and it was bomb! We got lucky enough to see the dolphins and had an amazing day. I highly recommend it :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunshine53495025076, Owner at Tuktukdude Maldives
Responded 24 Jul 2021
Hi Silvia, Thank you very much & I wish you all the best for upcoming travel experiences! 🙏🙂
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution4 helpful votes
WORST DINNER EVER!!! Dont even know where to start. First they couldnt find us. Than we got cold soups but that even wasnt the worst. AFTER the soups we got DESSERT?! Ice cream with fruits. Than we compleind about it and they went just like ow okay you will get the maindish. Now come even worser part. We had to pick our menu 2 days earliery and for main dish we picked BEEF, but they didnt have it so they went to get it to the other restourant so we god cold one slice of the beef and RICE WITH CHICKEN as sidedish. Our second pick of the meal was springrolls and ceser salad and we didnt see either. They didnt even know what springrolls are until we showed them the message. Just to inform it was a 4 course meal and we got only 3. None of them was right or good. When we tryed to contact them we didnt get any good answears back. I mean the dinner was 120€ and I wouldnt pay not even 5€ for it.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
6 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunshine53495025076, Director of Sales at Tuktukdude Maldives
Responded 6 May 2021
Hi Donna, I am sorry for the delay occurred in getting back to you since I was expecting the final response from the manager about the incidents you highlighted. Honestly I took some time to response since I was truly needed to give a fair solution to you.. According to the feedback received I would like to highlight following responses to the review you made follows. 1. The review says the manager was unable to find you during the pickup. However as you already aware, unfortunately you have mentioned a different pickup location from the hotel you stayed on that day. Our manager was at given pickup point on-time (as i constantly informed on Whatsapp on that time) and expected to see you by 7 PM. However because of this miss-communication unfortunately the pickup was delayed almost 1 hr but respectfully, there was nothing our manager can do since he already attempted on time to the pickup location you have provided at the time of booking:( 2. The scheduled starting time of the dinner was 7 PM. Since we do conducting a beach setup for romantic beach dinner experience but not inside a commercial venture, there are some practical difficulties to recook the meals once its prepared and ready to serve. Hence being on-time is quite essential and crucial in order to have a nice experience (as i requested earlier). Since the starter was already prepared by the time we expected to welcome you (7 PM), I may understand that with this delay almost 1 hr) the starter was not up to the freshness you expected but unfortunately that was beyond our control because of said limitations during this experience :( 3. Out of the menu you selected, the hosts confirmed that one option was not served (as you mentioned) due to short supply of the dry rations just after curfew imposed to the island. As a small island it may not totally under the control of hosts just after the curfew lifted because of Covid situation but I am truly believe that it should be pre-communicated to you. Hence I would like to apologize on behalf the team for that inconvenience occurred. 4. The cost of this experience includes the both romantic dinner setup and foods. I may understand the beach setup was completely fulfilled and out of selected foods, there was one selective option may not provided as promised because of said reason. In order to stay fair to your end, I will happily adjust what you spend on this experience and you will receive a partial refund, for what you have spent for this experience. We always considering about the Guest Satisfaction. Hence, top of everything, I would like to apologize for the difficulties may occurred. Moreover, I am highly appreciating your patience up to now and I wish you all the best for upcoming travel experience!!! 🙏
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
12