We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U & Me Spa and Massage

No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
+855 23 987 006
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Awkward.

The greeting hostess was pleasant and expressed clear communication. Once we walked up the stairs... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Randy H
via mobile
Vannah is a miracle worker

Having had foot massage all over the world, this rates as one of the best. Vannah, my foot expert... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Wooster70
,
Fallbrook, California
Read all 78 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Experience the wonders of Khmer Touch Therapy and experience U & Me Spa - The Art Of Relaxation.
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good41%
  • Average28%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
LOCATION
No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
CONTACT
No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
+855 23 987 006
Call
Website
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The greeting hostess was pleasant and expressed clear communication. Once we walked up the stairs it was just awkward. I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt but every single moment afterwards was just more and more awkward. The masseuses don’t quite understand how...More

Thank Randy H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having had foot massage all over the world, this rates as one of the best. Vannah, my foot expert was well worth the $8/hour. I pointed to a place that had been aching, an she tore into it. Loved every minute of this massage. I...More

Thank Wooster70
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your kind support us and your value feedback make us proud with our staff and we promised to continue to serve our best. BR/Management Team

Reviewed 30 October 2017

I went there for a 2 hour Khmer Massage and came out bruised all over. The lady was literally digging her elbow on every part of my body without any knowledge of which part of the body one should be massaging. It was more painful...More

1  Thank Yves L
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear value customer, We regret to hear that, Thanks for your value feedback. Your comment are very important for us to pay more attention and improve our services quality. We wishes you to come back that we can compensate back to you by offering special...More

Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Nice clean professional spa with lind helpful staff. I wanted to try something different so I went with the unknown. A 90 minute Khmer aromatherapy thermal bag session. This was less of a traditional massage and was more like a hot stone therapy meets exfoliation/rubdown....More

Thank Cody R
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear value customer, Thank you so much for your kind value feedback. Your positive feedback are value to us to encourage us to keep our consistency services and do our best. Best regards; U&ME spa team

Reviewed 9 June 2017

I have been to U & Me (Riverside) several times for waxes over 2 years in Phnom Penh and really liked it before, but went back for the first time after 6 months away, and was not impressed. The staff were all chatting and on...More

Thank MizSRinPP
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear value customer, Greeting from U&ME Spa! Thank you so much for your kind value feedback and comment. It is means a lots to us to improve our staff professionalism skill, we took your comment into our account and keep improving our services. Looking forward...More

Reviewed 25 May 2017

We went in for foot massages and were very pleased with the whole experience. The staff were very professional. The atmosphere was pleasant. Enjoyed the soft music very much. Clean massage area. We will be back to try other treatments soon.

Thank Robyn B
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear value customer, We are pleased to say thank you so much for your kind patronage and support our services and thanks for your value feedback. We are waiting to welcome you once again all the time. Management Team U&ME Spa-Massage&Salon

Reviewed 26 March 2017

This a wonderful spot to visit for quite relaxation massage and some beauty treatments. The business has two branches, in Street 306 and Street 63. Great place for a good massage for guys.

Thank fjp4564
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear value customer, We are pleased to say thank you so much for your kind patronage and support our services and thanks for your value feedback. We are waiting to welcome you once again all the time. Management Team U&ME Spa-Massage&Salon

Reviewed 5 March 2017

This spa is really lovely. Spotlessl clean, beautifully maintained, with charming, professional staff. All round a great experience. Thanks to Dameang for such a wonderful Khmer massage.

Thank 555capetowntraveller
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Respected Value client, Greeting from U&ME Spa - The Art of Relaxation! Thank you so much for your kind support and patronage our services. Your value feedback are very important for us to make improving our services better. Best Regards, Management Team

Reviewed 21 February 2017

I go there often when I'm in Phnom Penh. It's fine, but I get overcharged $3 every time I deal with an amployee named Vanna. Every time. The other staff says she's confused and quickly accept the published price. They're a part of the scam...More

1  Thank maxholliday
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear, Thanks for your kind using & patronage our services. With this case it happens it may because our therapist name Vanna she doesn't speak English well and also normally 60mins Khmer Traditional Massage it cost $10 in every branches of U&ME SPA but we...More

Reviewed 7 January 2017

The place is just great, with a nice interior and the gardens decoration. They are very relaxing. The price is very reasonable. The Massage was good but I had better. Overall recommended to try at least once.

Thank Shahul Hameed S
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear value customer, Greeting! Thank you so much for your kind patronage our services. Your rating and value feedback are very important for us to continue to serve our best and improve better services from time to time. Best Regards; Management Team

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 278 hotels in Phnom Penh
Phnom Penh Katari Hotel
162 reviews
.20 km away
TEAV Boutique Hotel
424 reviews
.25 km away
Feliz Urban Hotel
43 reviews
.26 km away
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel II
249 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Mok Mony
1,556 reviews
.17 km away
Brown Coffee and Bakery
245 reviews
.13 km away
Digby's Bar & Grill
247 reviews
.16 km away
Brown Cafe
70 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tuk-tuk Phnom Penh
390 reviews
.15 km away
La Table Khmere Cooking class
199 reviews
.36 km away
Jazz Club Elite
75 reviews
.29 km away
Tokyo Barber Shop
59 reviews
.39 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
UandMeSpa
28 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Yves L | Reviewed this property |
Go to Champa spa instead.
0
Votes
Vivian L
8 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from UandMeSpa | Property representative |
By choosing services of menu Enjoy Together we exactly knew that you will come for 2 so at quantity you just put 1. Sorry for being late responded and thanks for your kind support. BR/U&ME Management
0
Votes