We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

U & Me Spa and Massage

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Boeung Keng Kang 1 | Suite 306, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
Phone Number:
+855 16 219 798
Website
Today
09:00 - 23:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 09:00 - 23:00
Description:

Experience the wonders of Khmer Touch Therapy and experience U & Me Spa...

Experience the wonders of Khmer Touch Therapy and experience U & Me Spa - The Art Of Relaxation.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 70 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 10
    Excellent
  • 24
    Very good
  • 17
    Average
  • 6
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Beauty Treatments and Massage

This a wonderful spot to visit for quite relaxation massage and some beauty treatments. The business has two branches, in Street 306 and Street 63. Great place for a good... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
fjp4564
,
Sunshine Coast
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 60: English reviews
Sunshine Coast
Level Contributor
328 reviews
208 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 272 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This a wonderful spot to visit for quite relaxation massage and some beauty treatments. The business has two branches, in Street 306 and Street 63. Great place for a good massage for guys.

Helpful?
Thank fjp4564
Cape Town, South Africa
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2017

This spa is really lovely. Spotlessl clean, beautifully maintained, with charming, professional staff. All round a great experience. Thanks to Dameang for such a wonderful Khmer massage.

Helpful?
Thank 555capetowntraveller
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Respected Value client, Greeting from U&ME Spa - The Art of Relaxation! Thank you so much for your kind support and patronage our services. Your value feedback are very important for us to make improving our services better. Best Regards, Management Team More 

california
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I go there often when I'm in Phnom Penh. It's fine, but I get overcharged $3 every time I deal with an amployee named Vanna. Every time. The other staff says she's confused and quickly accept the published price. They're a part of the scam I'm afraid. Im sure the owner doesn't know they're ripping people off. Shame, because it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank maxholliday
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Dear, Thanks for your kind using & patronage our services. With this case it happens it may because our therapist name Vanna she doesn't speak English well and also normally 60mins Khmer Traditional Massage it cost $10 in every branches of U&ME SPA but we offers promotion rate at U&ME SPA riverside $7 for 60mins and $10 for 90mins then... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
499 reviews
370 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 274 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The place is just great, with a nice interior and the gardens decoration. They are very relaxing. The price is very reasonable. The Massage was good but I had better. Overall recommended to try at least once.

Helpful?
Thank Shahul Hameed S
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Dear value customer, Greeting! Thank you so much for your kind patronage our services. Your rating and value feedback are very important for us to continue to serve our best and improve better services from time to time. Best Regards; Management Team More 

Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

The place is clean and professional but not fancy. I walked in and got a body scrub with green tea. Ms. Vanna was great scrubbing me. The only thing that was missing when I was getting scrub is the spa music to relax. Eventually, I found out they forgot to turn it on. Also, I asked to turn off the... More 

Helpful?
Thank noreservacion
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Dear value customer, Greeting! Thank you so much for your kind patronage our services. Your rating and value feedback are very important for us to continue to serve our best and improve better services from time to time. Best Regards; Management Team More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Would recommend this place for those who want be relaxed. The message service is very good and the facility is also very relax.

Helpful?
Thank Phoung V
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Dear value customer, Greeting! Thank you so much for your kind patronage our services. Your rating and value feedback are very important for us to continue to serve our best and improve better services from time to time. Best Regards; Management Team More 

Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
76 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Small place, clean, friendly and inexpensive. Had a 90 minute aroma massage, was excellent. Only $20.

Helpful?
Thank Ian T
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Dear value customer, Greeting! Thank you so much for your kind patronage our services. Your rating and value feedback are very important for us to continue to serve our best and improve better services from time to time. Best Regards; Management Team More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Cozy ambience. Friendly staff. The price is valuable. Massage were great. Saw mixed reviews, but decided to give it a try. The masseurs were quite good in their technique, at least I feel the ease off my muscles.

Helpful?
Thank Joann C
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this review

Dear value customer, Greeting! Thank you so much for your kind patronage our services. Your rating and value feedback are very important for us to continue to serve our best and improve better services from time to time. Best Regards; Management Team More 

Toronto
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stopped in for a one hour aromatherapy massage. The towels used were a little on the ragged side but the atmosphere was very calm and quiet. My therapist did a great job. I felt a bit distracted as she had a cold and was sniffing and coughing intermittently throughout the massage. I do realize that not... More 

Helpful?
Thank TypicalMe
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

This place was ok for a $15 1-hour massage. The room and the towels on the bed were a bit worn and stained, but it was a pretty good massage. In one hour they massage your whole body so they move quite quickly.

Helpful?
Thank Angela F

Travellers who viewed U & Me Spa and Massage also viewed

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to U & Me Spa and Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of U & Me Spa and Massage and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from U & Me Spa and Massage staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?