We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kojan Koral

Features Animals
Radovcici 1, Dubrovnik 20215, Croatia
Share
Save
Review Highlights
So relaxing for anyone

Really enjoyed this horse trek up the mountain to see the beautiful views , The horses were so well... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vicki J
via mobile
Amazing Experience, views incredible.

As a family of five, four riders and me having never sat on a horse, we had an amazing time. very... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
accounts668
,
Derby, United Kingdom
Read all 117 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
This is a fun, safe, eco-friendly sight-seeing trek for those with an adventurous spirit. You will receive full safety training & a helmet before you set out on the tour. Your guide will share personal insight into the island’s unique environment and rich cultural heritage. Have a peak at the Fort Royal where you will get a breath-taking panorama of Old City Dubrovnik.
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good13%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Radovcici 1, Dubrovnik 20215, Croatia
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"atv safari"
in 15 reviews
"riding experience"
in 3 reviews
"an experienced rider"
in 2 reviews
"excellent afternoon"
in 2 reviews
"rocky terrain"
in 2 reviews
"fantastic scenery"
in 2 reviews
"brilliant experience"
in 3 reviews
"friendly guide"
in 2 reviews
"amazing trip"
in 2 reviews
"dubrovnik area"
in 3 reviews
"take pictures"
in 3 reviews
"two hours"
in 3 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 2 reviews
"adriatic sea"
in 3 reviews
"small group"
in 2 reviews
"old town"
in 2 reviews
"pero"
in 21 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really enjoyed this horse trek up the mountain to see the beautiful views , The horses were so well cared for which was nice to see and know that Barbara and Gand enjoyed it also, we were so well looked after. A must if ur...More

Thank Vicki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded today

Thank you Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

As a family of five, four riders and me having never sat on a horse, we had an amazing time. very experienced horses and guide Barbara who looked after all of us. Views were amazing. Very welcome drinks and food afterwards. Enjoyed every minute of...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank accounts668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you. Please email us your home address, you forgot your sunglasses with us so we can send them. Thanks for a pleasant afternoon. Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The whole experience was an amazing addition to our trip! We got picked up right outside our hotel and driven directly to the stable. The horses were already prepared and saddled, and were all in excellent shape and well cared for. Our guide asked whether...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sylberwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Oh ... our cats.... They can be very annoying, but they are good-natured and love people as well as their snacks ;o) We are glad that you enjoyed the nature of Konavle and the view from the back of our horses. Thank you Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great few hours, lots of area covered, well organised. Transfer from the boat with great views. Riding through water made it really interesting, you get a little dirty but it was so much fun.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Infizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are pleased that you have chosen us to be part of your cruise stories. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

It's fun to do this if it has rained recently. The first leg of the tour was fun with mud and water the second and last leg was dry. It's good to do the tour of you have enough days in Dubrovnik, we were there...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pallavi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I'm glad that everyone was satisfied. It was wonderful to see such a good family and friends in one place. Thank you / Hvala Pero Kojan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Four of us took the horseback riding tour and had unforgettable experience! We had excellent afternoon riding beautifully kept horses and the views along rocks coastline were absolutely stunning. The tour was well organised and if you pair that to unspoiled nature of Konavle –...More

Thank Anđela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for being our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We did the horse riding trip for 2 hours, and really enjoyed it. Horses were well looked after and very calm and ride itself was varied and with great views. Great too to meet Antonia and great to see the dogs coming too on our...More

Thank Roguereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

I'm glad you had the opportunity to meet the whole family. Antonia sends greetings to you and your wife. Thank you. Kind regards Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

If you are in the Dubrovnik area and are tired of the endless hordes of tourists rolling through the streets, then make the most of the time and try one of the many activities at Kojan Koral. I was there with 3 friends to drive...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank schnittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for being our guests. We are pleased that we have met your expectations. I was extremely pleased to be your instructor. ;o) Pero Kojan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Magical experience in countryside outside Dubrovnik. Beautiful horses, very well cared for. Stunning scenery and very welcoming, experienced and accommodating owner and guide (our youngest child needed a bit of coaxing on the horse and he handled her brilliantly). We went with 4 kids, 14,11,9...More

1  Thank sarahmacmillan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Mrs. Sarah, when we have on our tours such a good and lovely family as yours is, it's not hard to walk beside you. We've been doing our best to keep Horseback riding and ATV Safari in wonderful memory of your holiday. I am...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Good fun in excellent surroundings. Horses are well trained so fine for complete beginners. Their friendly two dogs join you for the ride

1  Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERO K, Owner at Kojan Koral, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Maria D, thanks for your review and for choosing Kojan Koral. I hope you like the pictures. Thank you. Pero Kojan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 68 hotels in Dubrovnik
House Toni
2 reviews
1.57 km away
Villa Dubrovnik
884 reviews
1.57 km away
Villa Odak
59 reviews
1.72 km away
Villa Glavic Dubrovnik
84 reviews
1.76 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Lacroma Restaurant
484 reviews
.10 km away
Restaurant Pjerin
57 reviews
1.58 km away
Rajski Vrt
115 reviews
.06 km away
Lacroma Snack Bar
102 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby Attractions
Island of Lokrum
6,026 reviews
.08 km away
Sveti Jakov Beach
314 reviews
1.40 km away
Benedictine Monastery
29 reviews
.91 km away
Lokrum Visitor Center
36 reviews
.07 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
John R
20 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PERO K | Property representative |
We will pick you up at bus stop Cable Car Dubrovnik On our site kojankoral com you can make a booking and check prices as well as free dates
0
Votes
Stacey B
15 May 2018|
Answer
Response from PERO K | Property representative |
Only 11km
0
Votes
saymasalik
13 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Manpreet k | Reviewed this property |
They are located in popovici and they charge 600 kunos per person. I visited on the 22nd July, it was 4 of us and we did a 6pm excursion. Think about your health and safety first. If you have quad biked a multiple of times... More
-2
Votes
;