We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving

South Entrance 1st Flr Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Mirdif City Center, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 231 6292
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$60.00*
and up
First-Time Indoor Skydiving Experience in Dubai
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
Defy gravity with skill, style and courage at iFLY Dubai! Dreamt of flying since you were young? Live your dreams with the world's first double skydiving simulator, bringing you the state of the art technologies; flying has never been this easy! iFLY Dubai offers you an unforgettable and once in a lifetime experience. Our experienced flight instructors will give you one-on-one instruction on how different body positions control how you fly inside the tunnel. You will receive free complimentary actual skydive gear rental and the actual flight experience at one-tenth of the cost of a tandem jump but with much longer freefall time! iFLY Dubai is safe for kids, challenging for adults, exciting for teens and realistic for Skydivers. We guarantee that you'll be smiling from cheek to cheek after you experience the thrill of indoor bodyflight! Come fly with us today! Book Online for great savings at the iFly website!
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good25%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
South Entrance 1st Flr Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Mirdif City Center, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
CONTACT
Website
+971 4 231 6292
Write a Review
Reviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

the guy who was assisting to fly was not a professional at all(a rasist, against asian), whom he wanted (if the local parents around) he was giving time assisting. Other kids were treated like aliens(specially asian), excuse me you are wrong if you are thinking...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 586shahroz
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi 586shahroz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your experience and it seems like we could have done more to improve your visit. However... in defense of my team, to call any of them racist...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

It is a dazzling experience to fly even in a couple of minute. I have to say that the staff were so friendly and I really feel safe flying with them. I can recommend it to some of my friends to try and feel the...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Duday D
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Very happy to have dazzled you Duday D! Thank you for the kind words about the team too, it’s great to read. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back to iFly soon!

Reviewed 6 days ago

Its soo good and im happy and olso my baby i well coming agen and age i like wen you have some one to halp the baby to play

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Noof A
Mikie D, General Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your kind review Noof A! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

My Boys aged 12, 9 and 6 really enjoyed it and just cannot wait to do it again. For sure - we will be back!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BigSav18
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

We’re delighted your boys enjoyed themselves! Thank you for taking the time to drop us a review and we look forward to seeing you again!!

Reviewed 1 week ago

It was the best and it boosted my confidence. I think I will do it again. And again. Will surely come back!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ipankaye
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Great to read that you had such a good time ipankaye! Believe us, it only gets better and more addictive... see you again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Blue skies is our moto in Skydiving. Most of the times some barriers are the bad weather conditions and the best solution on that is the Wind Tunnel addtionally to improve your techniques. There is a very well organised Team with a cutting edge Technology....More

Thank EvansLeader
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you EvansLeader for your amazing compliments!

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was very fun. I was nervous my six year old would be too scared to do but he was so excited. Our instructor was so cool he made everyone feel comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tangc23
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Great to read!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience tangc23. We offer big discounts to those who return for more action! Come and see us again sometime soon! Best wishes,

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really fun experience for the whole family. My kids (aged 7 and 10) lived it, and we had lots of fun as well. Absolutely recommended if you have a few days to spend in Dubai

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ilariaia
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank your for the great review Ilaraia! It’s wonderful to read that you had such a good time with us. Be sure to visit us again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best adventure ever done in my life. The trainer was very good and The service was excellent. Was really pleased to get the same service as the rest of the clients being that I was from Africa.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank anniegracen
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely review anniegracen. We're very happy that you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you again sometime soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

They are so disorganized. We called a day before to inquire about the opening time and availability, they never mentioned that the places is reserved for 3 hours. We had to go and wait. The reception are not helpful. However, when the kids did the...More

Thank Kadria S
Mikie D, Manager at iFly Dubai Indoor Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Kadria, thank you for you honest feedback. We offer online bookings if you wish to reserve a slot in advance, but for our walk-in guests we run on a ‘first come, first serve’ basis. During busy times this can mean that there is a...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Cafe Bateel
70 reviews
.23 km away
P.F. Chang's
105 reviews
.21 km away
Butcher Shop & Grill
99 reviews
.14 km away
Paul Restaurant
45 reviews
.16 km away
Nearby Attractions
City Centre Mirdif
290 reviews
.18 km away
Vox Cinemas
19 reviews
.21 km away
Sky Trail and Climbing Wall
9 reviews
.19 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
mkansal89
3 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mikie D | Property representative |
The entire experience of iFly Dubai will last around 45-60 minutes from arriving. If you arrive in time for the 10am class you can expect to finish at around 11am.
0
Votes
Priyam K
18 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Mikie D | Property representative |
We fly anyone aged 3 years and above. Please visit our website to see the full criteria.
0
Votes
jefee99
5 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Scm M | Reviewed this property |
You can take the metro till Rashidiya and then a cab to Midriff mall. There could also be a feeder bus to the mall.Its quite close.
1
Vote