We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vostok Travel

Features Animals
Fethiye 48300, Turkey
+90 533 742 56 19
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Last minute booking!

Having arrived in Fethiye the night before an expected thunderstorm we hadn’t booked in advance. A... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
zahraa266
Gocek Market by boat

A good website with on-line booking up to 48hrs before the trip. Pick-up from hotel was prompt. The... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Alan S
,
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Read all 56 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Day tours from Fethiye, Oludeniz and Hisaronu (Mugla Turkey).
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good14%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Fethiye 48300, Turkey
CONTACT
Website
+90 533 742 56 19
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having arrived in Fethiye the night before an expected thunderstorm we hadn’t booked in advance. A quick google and a few messages later we were ready for a private tour with our own guide who was lovely. Brilliant service and super efficient, turned a bad...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zahraa266
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your time and kind words. Hope to see you back!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A good website with on-line booking up to 48hrs before the trip. Pick-up from hotel was prompt. The boat used was the 'Caroleanne' operated by the well established 'Carol & Tayfun'. A lovely day out, but I would say that Gocek Market was a disappointment....More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Alan S
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Alan for your review. As you mentioned the tour was operated by Carole and Tayfun and it is the only Gocek Boat Tour provider in the area so without competitors it will be really difficult to make them to change anything though we...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were picked up on time and taken to KayaKoy the village from where this Camel Trek operates on arrival we were offered a glass of squash the camels were brought out and my friend and I were assisted in getting on them! We then...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lizevans50
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your time and kind words. Hope to see you back next year!

Reviewed 5 October 2017

We booked online and paid and everything was smooth and simple. They picked us from the hotel at 10. One thing was annoying that when we reached the boat all the pessengers entered the boat directly except us because our names were not on the...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank miriam a
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Miriam, thank you for your time and feedback. I apologize for entry delay but sometimes such situations happen due to the human factor. We will do our best to make sure that this will never happen again.

Reviewed 4 October 2017

Booked the 2 day tour to Ephesus and Pamukkale online with traveltofethiye.com (aka Vostok Travel). Booking was easy, they answered a couple of questions I had and I paid online. I thought this would be easier than having to contact a firm the day before...More

Thank jbjb698
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your time and kind feedback. I am really sorry about two commercial stops but there is the only one company in region that is allowed to do group tours to Ephesus and Pamukkale and as they say that without two commercial stops...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017

Booked a boat trip from Oludeniz with Vostok Travel online as staying in Kalkan. Good communication. Had a really enjoyable trip with laid-back Captain Yunus Turkmen who was flexible in making sure we 'escaped' other boats and enjoyed some quiet time, though seeing the pirate...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank adrienne062
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for your kind review! Hope to see you back!

Reviewed 28 September 2017

Great boat trip (dragon boat) amazing staff (pirates) and superb transfer service. Excellent price. Children loved it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zf123
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you and hope to see you back soon!

Reviewed 28 September 2017

I booked a sunset meal on Babadag mountain which was so perfect first time on a evening visit. I also booked 12 island hop which was fab. The guys at Vostok were really helpful I had sent them a few emails and they always answered...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sarah W
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Sarah, thank you very much for your kind words. We will be more than happy to see you back next year!

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Responded very quickly and was flexible to come pick us up even earlier. We arrived at a earlier time then agreed but still they were able come earlier to pick us up

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank adi11_11
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you back soon.

Reviewed 14 September 2017

We had a great time There was not too many people and plenty of space Food was good It is a cashless place so you load money onto a card which is greatMore

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Andy H
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you Andy for time and your feedback. As I understand the only concern that made you to give us 4 points instead of 5 is that you were expecting packed water park :-) There are positive news from charter airlines - they are doubling...More

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Tillimay22
18 July 2016|
Answer
Response from NTap | Reviewed this property |
I used Vostok. Paid up front, great prices and was never let down
1
Vote