We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

New Moon Spa

75 Prospect Ave, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3021
+1 800-599-9772
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful time!

My husband and I recently got a couples massage here and we loved it!! Everyone was very helpful... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Megan O
via mobile
Great massage

I love the Crescent and the New Moon Spa. The historical feel of the building makes you say ahhh... read more

Reviewed 2 August 2017
Rhonda1962
,
O'Fallon, Missouri
Read all 114 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Feel relaxed...discover your own private sanctuary. New Moon Spa is a destination spa welcoming you with a cup of fine tea, lightly fragranced linens, personalized attention, expansive, invigorating and relaxing treatments. Look Beautiful...trust our trained experts to introduce seasonal styles and the latest innovative products from the most trusted names in beauty. Find flawless skin with Bare Minerals and healthy hair with pure Aveda products. Be Happy... Relax as real birds chirp outside your massage room window. Enjoy unparalleled views of the Ozark Mountains from your pedicure chair. New Moon Spa & Salon is the perfect escape for a destination wedding, girlfriend getaway or a romantic weekend.
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good16%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Opens in 24 min
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 18:00
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
75 Prospect Ave, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3021
CONTACT
Website
+1 800-599-9772
Write a Review
Reviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

My husband and I recently got a couples massage here and we loved it!! Everyone was very helpful and nice. The massage therapists were wonderful and the building it is in is beautiful!

Thank Megan O
Reviewed 2 August 2017

I love the Crescent and the New Moon Spa. The historical feel of the building makes you say ahhh. My masseuse, Iskah, was delightful and my massage was great. I'll be back again.

Thank Rhonda1962
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I called ahead on the way to tell them that we may be late for our appointment and they were understanding and got us back to our rooms very quickly. The hostess took the time to know our names and find out exactly what our...More

Thank Junia M
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank you for calling ahead to alert us you may be running late. We do our best to accommodate all of our guests needs and for everyone to enjoy their full Spa & Salon experience with us. We hope you come back to visit us...More

Reviewed 26 June 2017

We visited New Moon Spa for a girls weekend. 2 of us had the hot stone massage and the other had a prenatal massage. We all had nothing but good things to say about our massages. I think my sister accidentally got scratched by her...More

Thank MARKIE K
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you so much for choosing the New Moon Spa & Salon for your spa experience. We appreciate your feedback! We will remind all of our Service Providers to make sure their nails are filed down to ensure no one is accidentally scratched during their...More

Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

My husband and I get a massage every time we come to Eureka Springs, but the place we usually go was booked so we ended up coming here. We ended up paying twice as much as we normally do for what we thought was way...More

3  Thank AmberDS116
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your services with us. I would appreciate learning more about your recent visit so we can address the challenges. Please contact me at 479-363-6331 or email me directly at kimberly.newmoon@gmail.com. Thank you in advance, Kimberly Roberts Director of...More

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

My wife and I never had a massage before this visit. We both enjoyed the couples massage. The hotel is historical and worth seeing up close. Other services are offered but we didn't have time to indulge. Maybe next time...

Thank Matt F
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Eureka Springs! Be sure to check out our website for a full listing of spa and salon services....and don't forget your swimsuit for the hot tub.

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Staying at the Crescent Hotel with my daughter for her 17th birthday. We decided to get deluxe pedicures at the New Moon Spa. Probably the BEST PEDICURES WE'VE EVER HAD! Kim and Summer were absolutely amazing!!! Great conversation and relaxed atmosphere. I wished that we...More

Thank MarshaH409
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We are so glad you and your daughter enjoyed her 17th Birthday Celebration! We hope to see you again soon. From the New Moon Team!

Reviewed 11 November 2016

For the first time ever, my husband and I decided to do a couples massage. Spa was very nice, massage therapists were excellent! My only complaint is that we weren't in the same room for the massage; we were in separate rooms with an open...More

Thank Neina B
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We do have several options in styles of couples rooms. It sounds like you were in one of our Spa Suites (2 adjoining rooms). We also have side by side massage tables in our Jasmine...More

Reviewed 25 October 2016

We went to the PREPAID spa. We were told to sit in the lobby by a rude, sloppy lady. We were given water in coffee mugs. No locker room, no robes, nada. 30 minutes later we were taken to a room for our couples massage....More

1  Thank Kat5409
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Thank you for the feedback. We will use the information as a learning opportunity. I assume you had a hotel package since you stated it was a prepaid spa. A hotel package would be the only way it was prepaid. We do take credit cards...More

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I had an hour massage with our 2 night stay. We've been to several spas in our travels and must say we were a little disappointed. Neither of us walked out feeling "relaxed and loose" as we have in past massages. I...More

2  Thank Cindy C
SpahhhLady, Manager at New Moon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

We apologize your service did not meet your standards and hope you give us another opportunity to make it right. Please contact me, Kimberly Roberts Director

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Nibbles Eatery
571 reviews
.64 km away
Le Stick Nouveau
294 reviews
.64 km away
Ermilio's Italian Home Cooking
1,505 reviews
.59 km away
Skybar Gourmet Pizza
900 reviews
.11 km away
Nearby Attractions
St. Elizabeth's Catholic Church
498 reviews
.19 km away
Eureka Springs & North Arkansas Railway
417 reviews
.65 km away
Quicksilver Gallery
74 reviews
.61 km away
Zarks Fine Design Gallery
38 reviews
.63 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Janiaj100
13 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Burns1995 | Reviewed this property |
Are you asking about the spa, or did you mean to ask me about a restaurant?
0
Votes