We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Saint Louis, MO
Phone Number: +1 618-670-5782
Website
Description:

Join us on a Limo Bus from Saint Louis to the nearby Wineries of Augusta...

Join us on a Limo Bus from Saint Louis to the nearby Wineries of Augusta and Defiance, MO. See stunning views atop cliffs as you enjoy the finest wines from local wineries. We use luxury limo buses, there is no need to charter the whole bus. You will meet new friends on the trip and taste some delicious wines! Relax, enjoy the scenery and wines with St. Louis Wine Tours.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Visitor rating
  • 0
    Excellent
  • 0
    Very good
  • 0
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 1
    Terrible
Total Disappointment

This was supposed to be a trip to 3-4 wineries, my group was told to arrive by 10:45 so that we could be leaving by 11:00 am. We all were there on time, shortly after our arrival... read more

1 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 March 2013
Yameta J
,
Saint Louis, Missouri
Add Photo Write a Review

1 Review from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1: English review
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2013

This was supposed to be a trip to 3-4 wineries, my group was told to arrive by 10:45 so that we could be leaving by 11:00 am. We all were there on time, shortly after our arrival we were told that our bus was broken down on the side of the road and that they would be sending out another... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Yameta J
cteclipse, Owner at St Louis Wine Tours, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry for the experience your group had. We have no control over the bus which did unfortunately break down on the way to pick us up. Immediately we offered a full refund or to attempt to fit in a smaller bus. We agreed to attempt the smaller bus which we recommend against due to the size of... More 

Been to St Louis Wine Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from St Louis Wine Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?