We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Airbridge Tours

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 7370 Dean Martin Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone Number: +1 702-739-1758
Website
Book In Advance
More Info
US$129.99*
and up
Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk
More Info
US$84.99*
and up
Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades
More Info
US$61.99*
and up
Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 242 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 42
    Excellent
  • 36
    Very good
  • 30
    Average
  • 33
    Poor
  • 95
    Terrible
If it's the only way

The Grand Canyon is absolutely amazing and I think everybody should see it. However, I did not care for this tour company. First, we were picked up about 20 minutes late and the... read more

2 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 October 2016
Russellerikl2678
,
Old Forge, New York
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 236: English reviews
Old Forge, New York
Level Contributor
112 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

The Grand Canyon is absolutely amazing and I think everybody should see it. However, I did not care for this tour company. First, we were picked up about 20 minutes late and the driver didn't even acknowledge it. You get shuffled off to their building where they try to up sell you limo, helicopter and jeep tours. You also have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Russellerikl2678
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear Russellerikl2678, Thank you for being an AirBridge Tours customers. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us more. We have been taking people to the Grand Canyon for well over 30 years and over that time we have developed what we think is an excellent balance between the time spent traveling to the Grand Canyon... More 

Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2016

My wife and I and another couple booked a tour called Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour through the Viator website. It was an inexpensive way to get out of the smokey casinos for a half a day and see some of the incredible scenery within a short distance of Las Vegas. This is an extremely well-run operation, with extremely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Big-Tito
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear Big-Tito, Thanks very much for the great review of your Airbridge Grand Canyon experience. We are thrilled that you loved your day and some time away from the "busy casinos". The Grand Canyon is truly a must see destination and with Las Vegas the closest large city we are the perfect jumping off place for a trip to the... More 

Clinton Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Had problems finding the pickup spot. It was under the Planet Hollywood on Ceasar Palace property. No one there to tell us if we where in the correct spot and no signs. Like I said it was a parking lot outside in the cold. Then they took us to what look liked a warehouse to verify and try to sell... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

Had booked the south rim tour from one of the stall outside best western casino royale.The agent was great in explaining the features,very helpful but some of the comittments were not delivered like free wifi on bus which was not available but was informed that all thier buses equipped with it,same was comfirmed when we went to the main station,and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Imran S
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2015

I booked a day trip from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon with the optional Skywalk tour via Viator. I am so glad I did! It was worth every penny! On the instructions that are emailed, it says to call and confirm your tour at least 24 hours in advance. This is important so that you get your pick up... More 

Helpful?
Thank homanrl
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear homanrl, Thank you so much for the nice and detailed review about your West Rim Grand Canyon tour. We appreciate all your comments about your experience with Gray Line and how you booked the tour on Viator. A special THANK YOU for the nice comments you had to say about your coach driver and guide Thomas. I know he... More 

Greenfield Center, New York
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2015

I would recommend this tour to everyone. The bus was full size, comfortable and air conditioned. Our driver was very knowledgeable and did a great job of entertaining and informing us about the area and the dam. The price for 2 for the express tour came to about $160.00, tax included. The only complaint we had was that we would... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Robin B
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear Robin B, Thanks you very much for your review of your recent AirBridge / Gray Line sightseeing tour to the Hoover Dam. We appreciate the nice things you had to say about our services and in particular about your driver/guide. And we hope to see you on another Gray Line Las Vegas tour on your next trip to fabulous... More 

Lady Lake, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2015

twice in the past year we booked with this company and they failed to pick us up.we called the when we were not picked up and all they gave us was an excuse. saying we changed our pick up point in one and we were not there when they went to pick us up on the second. at least viator... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jeanreiners
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear jeanreiners, Thank you for posting about your recent experience with AirBridge Tours. Of course, we wish everything had gone as planned and that you would have experienced the spectacular beauty that is the Grand Canyon. While all companies occasionally experience a customer service failure, it is very unusual for AirBridge to miss passengers during the hotel pickup process and... More 

Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2015

Thank you for being so kind to us when our Travel Agent booked the wrong tour for us. You graciously gave us a free tour of Hoover Dam to make up for our Travel Agents stuff up. We really enjoyed the tour, you drove us back to our Hotel and then picked us up again later that morning for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mazlynh
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear Mazlynh, Thank you so much for your nice words about Gray Line Las Vegas. We firmly believe that when something goes wrong there is no point in assigning blame, but if it is within our power to try and make it right, then that is what we do. We are very happy to have been of service to you... More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2015 via mobile

We understood ahead of time..the routine of the trip..so we have no complaints in that regard..Our bus driver only spoke when he had to..after the canyon tour..we returned to our bus at115 (due 130)..the bus door was closed..it was very cold outside..we could see the drivers leg bent..so we figured he was sleeping in 2 seats..I tapped at the window... More 

Helpful?
Thank jacdonmic
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear jacdonmic, Thank you very much for your recent review of your Grand Canyon tour. We are quite disappointed that you did not have a more pleasant experience and would like you to know that we take the customer service issues you mentions extremely seriously. At Airbridge Tours we expect all of our employees to treat our customers with respect... More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2015 via mobile

One of the most useless days of my life, would be more profitable to stay at my king bed at the mirage. They start picking you up at the 5am and bringing you to a warehouse to steal your money with upsell, their gift shop and food. Finally we leave at 7am to arrive at a 15m stop at the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Tadeu M
ED F, General Manager at Airbridge Tours, responded to this review

Dear Tadeu M, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent tour to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon. While we do wish that you had enjoyed your day trip more, we must take exception to some of your comments. Our tour to the Grand Canyon originates at our Terminal Building. The courtesy hotel pickups is just... More 

Travellers who viewed Airbridge Tours also viewed

 

Been to Airbridge Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Airbridge Tours and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Airbridge Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?