We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Tours of Las Vegas

2961 Dean Martin #317, Las Vegas, NV 89109
+1 855-418-0888
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great trip

Read reviews about this company Some good some bad Well booked a trip so pleased I did Our driver... read more

Reviewed 31 March 2017
Tracey N
via mobile
Wonderful tour ignore negative people

We were on tour with people complaining about the seats. It wasn't bad at all the minibus have room... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2017
Harry S
Read all 369 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood Tour, with over 12+ years experience in the Las Vegas tour business. We perfected this tour in our own unique way to be like no other. You get to have lunch with the stars, you get to go shopping with the stars and we drive you around Beverly Hills, VIP style. You get to be a celebrity for the day!!!
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good8%
  • Average6%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“hollywood sign” (140 reviews)
LOCATION
2961 Dean Martin #317, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Paradise
CONTACT
Website
+1 855-418-0888

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Write a Review
Reviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Read reviews about this company Some good some bad Well booked a trip so pleased I did Our driver Greg was excellent showed us all the sites Santa Monica eat in Beverly Hills at the cheese cake factory best burgers I have every had we...More

Thank Tracey N
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We were on tour with people complaining about the seats. It wasn't bad at all the minibus have room more than airplane and have leather seats. Greg driver offer to move people from back row we take turns changing seats they don't sit there whole...More

2  Thank Harry S
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We are not at all pleased with this tour. We were not told than the limo was full and that would be uncomfortable. Im including a picture of my husband sitting side ways and the man beside him. And the person at the Windows have...More

4  Thank Huguette F
Reviewed 4 March 2017

If you go to hollywood dont take quality tour they have a bus for 14 you seet 5 adult in the back seet there only cant seet 4 you going to do like me seet on the floor the driver said it not my fault...More

3  Thank Gilbert P
Reviewed 3 March 2017

First they dont answer there phone. Spent the before trying to contact to confirm pick up. Call 4 times left 2 messages and one email. Got an answer in the after noon. Tried to change the day, because the bus was full. We could not...More

5  Thank donaldbabin19
Reviewed 27 February 2017

I am in total agreement with other reviews regarding the promised itinerary and information we would be provided. A major disappointment was Warner Brothers Studio, where we were to have lunch. Instead, we were told to pose with a statue and use the restroom, that...More

3  Thank BizzyBC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

I wrote this review after returning to my Las Vegas hotel after a wonderful day in California thanks to Quality Tours. Then took time to reflect before posting. My initial thoughts remain. In all honesty I had a few trepidations about going with this company,...More

3  Thank Cathleen G
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

This was the best tour any one could go on. I enjoyed every thing about it from the time the driver. Mr. Tommy pick us up from the Excalibur hotel casino. And we enjoyed everything so thank you mr. Tommy we hope every one get...More

1  Thank birthdaytour6
Reviewed 9 February 2017

What can I say, use a different tour. We were promised a fantastic tour with lunch at Warner Brothers Studio....we ended up at a Oriental Restaurant on Hollywood Blvd. Since I dont eat oriental food, I didnt have anything for lunch. The driver was horrible....More

5  Thank candlewick1
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Please read the response to your husband's previously posted review titled "Horrible Hollywood Tour", we've also sent an email to him. Many thanks for your feedback.

Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

I was very excited to go on this tour as a birthday present from my wife. The website described eating lunch at Warner Bros. Our Warner Bros stop was simply a bathroom break. We ate at an Asian buffet with poor quality food. None of...More

6  Thank Mike B
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

It's rather unfortunate to hear that you did not enjoy the tour. With regards to lunch, Warner Bros restaurant was closed at the time due to renovations after a fire in their kitchen, therefore we are now treating our guests to a Seafood & Steak...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Izakaya Cocokala
7 reviews
.23 km away
Umiya
52 reviews
.21 km away
Pasta MIA West
110 reviews
.17 km away
Thai Spice Restaurant
67 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby Attractions
Casino at the Gold Coast
97 reviews
.93 km away
Pearl Concert Theater
65 reviews
.52 km away
Casino at the Palms Resort
142 reviews
.57 km away
Orleans Arena
35 reviews
.97 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Katie L
Hello there, How long approximately do you get at each point please? I.e walk of fame, Santa Monica beach, Rodeo Drive etc. How close do you get to the Hollywood sign? Do you go up onto the road or is it from a viewing platform somewhere? What size vehicles are used please? Thanks Katie
16 November 2016|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Robyn95x | Reviewed this property |
My trip was the same, drive going was ok lots of information to pass the time and films were put on for us. About and hour in the studio cafe food was really nice! We only seen 2 houses in Beverly Hills Madonas & MJ's Gate... More
0
Votes
savaryhazell
Hello I am trying to book with you for November but I have been calling and no response also I emailed and no response. Please advise. I am calling from overseas.
29 October 2016|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Elizabeth K | Reviewed this property |
hi, you have to keep trying, it takes awhile to get thru. good luck.
1
Vote