We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 2 Allora Dr, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Phone Number:
+61 7 5452 7007
Website
Today
09:00 - 17:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 09:00 - 18:00
Mon - Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Fri - Sat 09:00 - 21:00
Description:

Top Shots Fun Park in Maroochydore is one of the Best Family orientated...

Top Shots Fun Park in Maroochydore is one of the Best Family orientated attractions on the Sunshine Coast. A Day at Top Shots goes a little like this; climb it, play it, splash it & hit it! There are loads of great activities to choose from; Climb the Indoor Rock Climbing wall with 3 tricky climbs, putt 2 of Queensland’s Best 18 hole mini golf courses, Turn and Spin on the Extreme Vertical Trampoline, enjoy The Battle Dome Of the Cannon Ball Blaster or for water sport lovers, the Blaster Boats and Inflatable Blue Crush Waterslide. The park has dozens of great coin operated arcade games, catering options, and an onsite fast food café to satisfy the hunger. From stress free birthday parties, to group functions, corporate building days, or just an exciting family day out, you are sure to have a memorable day here!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 112 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 29
    Excellent
  • 49
    Very good
  • 18
    Average
  • 9
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Fun place, shame it will be gone

We took our three children aged 11, 16 & 18yrs Played both mini golf courses and a couple rides, it was great fun! The mini golf was in poor state so if you are competitive at all... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 January 2017
Aymes
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Whangarei
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2017

I purchased gift vouchers for family for Christmas and was not told at the time that they would be closing permanently. My family went to use their vouchers only to discover they had closed the week before. Have contacted these people through several sights asking them to make contact to discuss a refund but sadly no one has returned contact.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TK W
BarryHiggins1234, Owner at Top Shots Fun Park, responded to this review

Hi, Please be fair, we got back to you the second day we were back in the office after closing and fully refunded your voucher. Best regards, Barry Top Shots Fun Park More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

We took our three children aged 11, 16 & 18yrs Played both mini golf courses and a couple rides, it was great fun! The mini golf was in poor state so if you are competitive at all probably give it a miss but we still had loads of fun! The little boats with the water squirrels were a lot of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aymes
Maroochydore, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

I took my son and we enjoyed the mini golf and all that was to offer. The golf course is in need of some repairs in places. Just a little wear and tear but generally all good. The blaster boats are fun for all ages and you can wet others and cool down. Good variety of activities. We have been... More 

Helpful?
Thank Monica M
Guyra
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

My kids are huge fans! We visit all the time. The water based activities are great for a hot day and the central location is handy. Mini golf course is well designed.

Helpful?
Thank mmckem
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

We love putt putt and have tried out many courses! This one, however is somewhat tired and dated. It needs some maintenance, attention and improvement really. Although we enjoyed our round we probably wouldn't go back or recommend. The toilets were not in a good state and the arcade games were pretty archaic. Shame really as I can imagine 25/30... More 

Helpful?
Thank Myloman
New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2017

Looks and feels like it was built in the 70's. Equipment is run down especially the water slide is old and needs replacing, it looked like it might deflate or pop due to the age of it. There was no vertical trampoline and apparently they are waiting for a part from the USA but it should be removed from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank pauapearl
BarryHiggins1234, Manager at Top Shots Fun Park, responded to this review

Hi Debbie, this is our last season for this waterslide and while its appearance isn’t fantastic the kids still love it. We are sorry about the disappointment of the vertical trampoline. We thought we had removed it from most of our advertising. Most people enjoy a mixture of new and older arcade games. We agree that our rockclimbing wall is... More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Old park and equipment which badly needs a facelift. No vertical trampoline (shown on website) and water slide is an inflatable with a hose. We occupied a few hours here but there are many better options on the coast, poor value for money...

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
Sunshine Coast, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2016

I took 4 children here to fill in a day and the kids had so much fun! I was able to relax and read a magazine while they ran around going on all the different attractions. At first I didn't think there would be enough to hold their interest for more than half a day but they were all really... More 

Helpful?
Thank cpaget76
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

We visited the park this morning for a round of mini golf. The staff turned up at 8:58, they open at 9. We then paid and started our mini golf only to be followed around outside with a blower. We could barely hear each other talk. Would have though those kinds of things would be done whilst you didn't have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tia C
Holsworthy
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Came as 2 families with 3 kids aged 3-5. Positive: mini golf is pretty good. Service is pretty good. Negatives: I hope management takes notice of this: the place is falling apart. Never seen facilities in such poor upkeep. Bathrooms missing taps. Hand dryer cover is half ripped off. Floor paint is scraped. Cannonball blaster guns are falling apart. Reinvest... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Greg K

Travellers who viewed Top Shots Fun Park also viewed

 
Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
Woombye, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Top Shots Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Top Shots Fun Park and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Top Shots Fun Park staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?