We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cruceros Cormoran

Features Animals
Avenida de la Playa, 8 | Local 6, 07160 Peguera, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
+34 971 68 68 49
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great trip

We took the 3.5 hr trip, but would do the 5 hr next time. Food was good and the scenery... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
David L
Great trip! Highly recommend.

Opted for the 4hour boat trip for €20 each. We were staying at peguera beach and the lady at the... read more

Reviewed 16 October 2017
Nicola614
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 115 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Enjoy a truly memorable day on our exclusive catamaran. Drop ancor at a secluded cove where you can swim and snorkel in crystal clear blue waters. Discover the beautiful southwest of Mallorca while enjoying a buffet, sangria and live guitar music aboard. Relaxing, sailing, sunning. All is possible on board!
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“paella” (17 reviews)
“hour trip” (8 reviews)
“glass bottom” (6 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Avenida de la Playa, 8 | Local 6, 07160 Peguera, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 971 68 68 49
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took the 3.5 hr trip, but would do the 5 hr next time. Food was good and the scenery stunning.Very enjoyable

Thank David L
CrucerosCormoran, Gerente at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear David, Thank you very much for your comment, we are looking forward seeing you soon again!!

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Opted for the 4hour boat trip for €20 each. We were staying at peguera beach and the lady at the sales booth was very helpful explained the trip in full to us and gave us all the details we needed to come back later in...More

Thank Nicola614
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nicola! We are so happy to read your comments, thank you & we look forward seeing you back again in board ;)

Reviewed 4 October 2017

We took the two hour boat trip along the coast with a 20 minute swim off the back. The first boat of the day starts off from the jetty by the Gran Camp de Mar hotel and then goes around the coast with several stops....More

Thank gillyc33
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! we are happy to hear you enjoyed your trip, hope to see you soon again :-)

Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Paradise tour very disappointed! Rude staff and fake advertisement. We booked the "Paradise tour" at 20€ each for the sightseeing around 5 points of the cost, lunch buffet, snorkelling (mask included), visit of Port d'Anthrax. HAS BEEN ORRIBLE! they just running grom a port to...More

1  Thank simonestanziano
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Simon, we regret that you did not like our tour at all, we are really surprised by your comments , sure we will pass the complaint to our crew in order to improve our service if necessary, regards

Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

The tour started off with a very rude lady at the ticket office at camp de mar. After asking her where the pier was she said to me "why are you asking me, if you already have the ticket, I am here to sell tickets...More

Thank Simona C
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Simona, we regret that you did not like our tour at all, we are really surprised by your comments , sure we will pass the complaint to our crew in order to improve our service if necessary, regards

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Booked for something to do on holiday, it was a good trip out on a boat for a few hours. The guide said he'd done 2 trips that day and saw dolphins those times, but they were not garunteed. We saw 3 dolphins swimming around...More

Thank Nigel m
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Nigel, thank you for your comments, hope to see you soon again aboard :-)

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Good boat, helpful crew, loved swimming off the back, seeing the fish through the glass hulls, and generally enjoying the coastline and the sunshine.

Thank Dianne E
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Dianne, thank you so much for your comments, hope to see you soon again aboard :-)

Reviewed 11 September 2017

The boat was a little late arriving but no matter. The commentary throughout was extremely basic. “This is the house of a former footballer”; “A Russian lives in that house”;” Mike Ashley lives there” (he doesn’t according to Google). There were a couple of other...More

Thank Tilt-scale-gyro
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We regret to read such a comments, sure we´ll pass them to the crew in order to improve our service, regards

Reviewed 8 July 2017

We used this company to book a trip to Dragonera Island. We opted for the 'Dragonera Explorer' which was a boat trip to and from the island on the 'Speed Boat' with 2 hours actually on the island to explore and see the lizards. The...More

1  Thank keefnjojo
CrucerosCormoran, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cruceros Cormoran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your comments & sorry for our late answer, we are happy to read them, hope to see you soon again aboard :)

Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We had 3 hours trip. Nice views ok and class bottom was fine during a short break. There were no paella but pasta salad and some kind of pasta bolognes instead. "Sangria" seemed to be mixture of booze and lemonade. Guide told only about some...More

Thank 249annuj
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Red Rubberduck
65 reviews
.11 km away
Sa Finca
182 reviews
.12 km away
Schwarzwald Cafe
128 reviews
.09 km away
Pizzeria San Marco
166 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
CR1 Peguera-Cap Andritxol Trail
43 reviews
.14 km away
CR2 Peguera - Es Capdella Trail
25 reviews
.44 km away
Enjoy Peguera Trail
8 reviews
.14 km away
Sunset Tramuntana Trail
6 reviews
.14 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Francesca_Ellie
8 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Maja S |
Hi Francesca, Of course. Can you send us an email with the enquiry ? Looking forward to hearing from you, Susana
0
Votes
Google Translation
fionaanderson20
28 May 2016|
Answer
Response from CrucerosCormoran | Property representative |
From Paguera you can get to Palma by boat with cruceroscormoran
0
Votes
Google Translation
27 January 2015|
Answer
Response from CrucerosCormoran | Property representative |
Hello,these start from Paguera and Staponsa
0
Votes
Google Translation