We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aerial Adventures

302 Townline Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147-4743
+1 262-325-8299
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Our First Attempt at Ziplining

My husband is 67 and I am 69. The workers hand held us through the entire adventure! My husband has... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Karen W
Fun activity but wouldn't do more than once - or for full price

Received a Groupon as a gift for the zipline experience and was excited to try something new! Based... read more

Reviewed 19 October 2016
Chelsea B
,
Bristol, Wisconsin
Read all 48 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We offer a 3 zip line canopy tour, team building, climbing towers, high and low ropes course, and a giant swing. We are open seven days a week with tours beginning at 9:00 a.M. We are the least expensive zip line in wisconsin. We also offer corporate teambuilding!
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good25%
  • Average4%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible36%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 17:00
LOCATION
302 Townline Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147-4743
CONTACT
Website
+1 262-325-8299
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband is 67 and I am 69. The workers hand held us through the entire adventure! My husband has a serious balance problem, but since it was our anniversary, he refused to be left behind! It does require some agility, we did a 600...More

Thank Karen W
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Received a Groupon as a gift for the zipline experience and was excited to try something new! Based on the pictures on the web site, I was expecting an experience much more substantial and exciting than the course that exists. It is just tucked away...More

Thank Chelsea B
Reviewed 18 October 2016

the staff was amazing friendly funny and making us feel relaxed.The obstacle course that they have looks like lots of fun will have to try this in summer

Thank Magda R
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Needed a reservation for something that was not busy. Told this will be an hour zip line that lasted 15 minutes. The owner then told me that you need to be aware there may be lines so that's why you need one hour to do...More

1  Thank gmvs
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Made a reservation through aerialadventureslg.com, paid with credit card. Our zipline tour was cancelled due to weather. Even though their "Weather Policy" clearly states: "you will not be charged if Mother Nature tells us the tour is off," they refuse to refund our money. I...More

7  Thank menz835
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

3 tiny ziplines, a smaller climbing wall than I had in my small high school gymnasium, and a small space filled with sand that served as the bubble soccer field. The staff did not interact with customers other than very minimal instructions. Luckily we've been...More

1  Thank Kellie R
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Good for beginners, however for seasoned zip liners it is disappointing. The whole experience took 20 minutes, beginning with putting the gear on to getting back in the car. I was glad that we used the Groupon for savings or else I would have been...More

1  Thank miklin505
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We had such a blast on the 3 zip line tour. The staff was very friendly and the entire event was beyond amazing!

Thank Katrina P
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Besides being very overpriced in my opinion, they have terrible customer service. Fernando ( I think that was his name) is just a jerk. He is very rude. I think they have to keep him away from customers. I was about to leave after talking...More

3  Thank Happy H
aerialLakeGenevaWi_, Owner at Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Thanks for your review. I spoke with my staff. Apparently, you arrived late for your reservation and asked for an additional discount for your group. You had already purchased a 50% discount through Groupon. You were very vocal at our welcome center about our position...More

Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

My cousin and I are doing a girls weekend. We are both turning 65 this year so to celebrate we wanted to do a little something special. Something on our bucket list. Zip lining was it and I so glad we went to Aerial adventures....More

1  Thank snassie
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub
800 reviews
1.44 km away
Joni's Diner
191 reviews
1.26 km away
Baker House
438 reviews
1.31 km away
Sopra: An American Bistro
239 reviews
1.60 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tristan Crist Magic Theatre
443 reviews
1.51 km away
Geneva Lake
364 reviews
1.39 km away
Geneva Lake Museum of History
114 reviews
1.49 km away
Lake Geneva - Visitor Center
16 reviews
1.51 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
debprinhse
What is the weight limit on the zip line?
12 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Bhia M |
250 zipline and 150 for bubble soccer
0
Votes
debprinhse
What is the weight limit for the zip line?
12 April 2016|
Answer
Response from FelixBlue |
250 lbs
0
Votes