We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noah's Ark Water Park

1410 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8445
+1 608-254-6351
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great way to spend the day!

This was our first time visiting Noah's Ark (husband, wife, 4 year old kid). We all had a blast... read more

Reviewed yesterday
tjstyers
,
St. Louis, MO
Awesome

Noah's Ark is fun, clean and impressive. It has lots of fun slides. Not only for little ones also... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
llmdm16
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 2,329 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Families flock to this water park, the largest in the United States with over 60 water-based activities.
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good32%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“black anaconda” (237 reviews)
“wave pool” (277 reviews)
LOCATION
1410 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8445
CONTACT
Website
+1 608-254-6351
Write a Review
Reviews (2,329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 2,311 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

This was our first time visiting Noah's Ark (husband, wife, 4 year old kid). We all had a blast! Our daughter is nervous about trying new things, but once we convinced her to try the ride with the family-sized raft (Congo Bongo, I think it...More

Thank tjstyers
Reviewed 2 days ago

Noah's Ark is fun, clean and impressive. It has lots of fun slides. Not only for little ones also for teenagers and adults. The only complaint is that the food is a bit expensive

Thank llmdm16
Reviewed 3 days ago

the family loved it they went 2 days and wanted to go again. young kids teens and adults loved it all.

Thank van w
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit. See you next time!

Reviewed 3 days ago

I love Noah's Ark, There is a lot to do! I went there and spent roughly 7-8 hours there and didn't even get to go down all the water slides because there is so much to do! Some lines are long and some lines are...More

Thank nrh_30
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback! I am very happy to hear that you had such a great visit. See you next time!

Reviewed 3 days ago

Only spent 2-3 hours there. Temp was around 74 degrees but the water was absolutely freezing. I suppose on a 90 degree day it would be great but i can't imagine how long the lines would be then. Most of the slide had a decent...More

Thank Cory S
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit, but appreciate your feedback. I have forwarded your experience to our Park Services department so that they may analyze areas for improvement. Thank you for visiting!

Reviewed 3 days ago

We took our girl scout troop of 8 girls to Noah's Ark. Split into groups of 2 and everyone had a blast!! It was so great. We got there 1st thing in the morning and got on a ton of slides and so glad that...More

Thank KellyJD2017
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

I am very happy to hear that you and your troop had a great experience. Thank you for visiting!

Reviewed 3 days ago

Long lines and water temperature was very cold. I was in line for my 1st attraction for 1 hour 10 minutes (Time Warp) and later I skipped all major attractions as queue waiting was horrible.

Thank mkakani
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit. Thank you for giving us a try!

Reviewed 5 days ago

This is a great waterpark. My only suggestion is that they make the water warmer! :-) Paradise Lagoon was the only warm water. We happened to be there on a day when it was only in the mid 70's. Try and go when it is...More

Thank Laura3420
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

I am happy to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you for visiting!

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We had a great time at the water park, rides and slides for all ages. Two lazy rivers, and minimal lines.

Thank thekidtravelerA1
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for visiting! I am happy to hear that you had a great day. See you next time!

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We loved every second at Noah's Ark water park! One of the best points of this park is the EXTREMELY SAFE ENVIRONMENT AND SAFETY IN GENERAL IN ALL THE RIDES AND POOLS!!The staff was efficient and pretty friendly. There were fun activities for all the...More

Thank 881lea
Collin S, Public Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for noticing our attention to safety! Safety is our number #1 priority, followed by fun. See you next time!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Del-Bar
476 reviews
.61 km away
Hot Dog Avenue
377 reviews
.16 km away
Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub
983 reviews
.70 km away
The Green Owl
320 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby Attractions
Rick Wilcox Magic Theater
1,126 reviews
.57 km away
Tommy Bartlett Exploratory
437 reviews
1.02 km away
Big Chief Go Karts
235 reviews
.66 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
立明 許
30 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jodyv180 | Reviewed this property |
We saw several people pulling into the Flamingo parking lot and parking in the morning around the time the park opened. It is right at the entrance to the "express entrance" to the park. Parking cost $15 in the park.
1
Vote
Kt R
22 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Kiesha S | Reviewed this property |
We went on a Tuesday and Wednesday and the lines were equally long both days. I did notice that after 3 the crowd thinned out and rides were more accessible. Also the tickets were $10 for the next day if purchased before... More
1
Vote
Kim D
18 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Katebaby2 | Reviewed this property |
Black Hawk Motel. Very pleased.
0
Votes