We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatwick Footgolf Centre Ltd.

| Antlands Lane, Burstow, Horley RH6 9TF, England
+44 1293 820303
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely plave

Took my son and his friend, both 12. £5 for each of them to play during school holidays. They had... read more

Reviewed 17 August 2017
TrixieSussex
,
Sussex
via mobile
Very good! But £££

The only reason I've given this 4 and not 5 stars is because of the price. £15 is a bit steep in my... read more

Reviewed 14 July 2017
A TripAdvisor Member
via mobile
Read all 3 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
'The Place' to play Footgolf. A bespoke 18 hole course for the nation's new favourite sport. Come and try a #holenewballgame at the only purpose built 18-Hole Footgolf course in the UK. #playthedifference
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good33%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
17 Aug 2017
“Lovely plave”
13 Jul 2017
“Very good! But £££”
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
| Antlands Lane, Burstow, Horley RH6 9TF, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1293 820303
Write a Review
Reviews (3)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Took my son and his friend, both 12. £5 for each of them to play during school holidays. They had great fun playing each of the 18 holes, it's suitable for adults and kids with different tees to choose from. Took their own balls but...More

Thank TrixieSussex
Darren C, Manager at Gatwick Footgolf Centre Ltd., responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Trixie, Many thanks for taking the time out to review. Glad that you found the Summer Midweek Summer Holiday offers good value and that the boys had a good time. Please spread the word! Hopefully see you again soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
103
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

The only reason I've given this 4 and not 5 stars is because of the price. £15 is a bit steep in my opinion. However the course is very good, the staff are very friendly, and it's a very well set up and run course....More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Darren C, Manager at Gatwick Footgolf Centre Ltd., responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review and we appreciate all feedback. When opening, what is the only bespoke 18 Hole Footgolf course in the country, we gave a lot of consideration to the pricing. We are justifiably proud of the course and believe...More

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

I must admit I had my reservations about playing foot golf on our recent team training day but I think we are all pretty addicted to it. The facility is clearly expanding which shows its popularity. There's 18 holes here too unlike the 9 hole...More

Thank Alistair L
Darren C, General Manager at Gatwick Footgolf Centre Ltd., responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Alastair, Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure hosting your team. Glad that you enjoyed yourself and we will see you again soon!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Shipley Bridge
492 reviews
.96 km away
The Real Pizza Company
150 reviews
1.34 km away
The Old House Inn
456 reviews
1.00 km away
The Curious Pig in the Parlour
863 reviews
1.52 km away
Nearby Attractions
Aspire Lounge Gatwick
698 reviews
4.09 km away
Clubrooms - Gatwick South
59 reviews
3.03 km away
Clubrooms - Gatwick North
40 reviews
4.12 km away
No1 Lounge - Gatwick North
1,314 reviews
4.10 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gatwick Footgolf Centre Ltd. staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit