We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Sakai, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Sakai, Japanrecently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
US$138
Jetstar Japan
Wed, Feb 14 - Fri, Feb 16
US$138
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
US$154
Jetstar Japan
Mon, Jan 15 - Wed, Jan 24
US$154
Sapporo
SPK
Tokyo
TYO
US$168
Jetstar Japan
Mon, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 2
US$168
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
US$220
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Sat, Jan 20
US$220
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
US$235
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Fri, May 11 - Wed, May 16
US$235
Penang
PEN
Tokyo
TYO
US$262
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 14
US$262
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
US$279
Hainan Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 8
US$279
Guangzhou
CAN
Tokyo
TYO
US$289
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 16
US$289
Kumamoto
KMJ
Tokyo
TYO
US$292
Jetstar Japan
Wed, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 16
US$292
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
US$293
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
US$293
Bed and breakfasts in Sakai
Bouyourou
Bouyourou
49 Reviews
Sakai, Japan
from
Arisotei
Arisotei
29 Reviews
Sakai, Japan
from
Chihiro
Chihiro
11 Reviews
Sakai, Japan
from
Mimatsu
Mimatsu
131 Reviews
Awara, Japan
from
Flight stats for Sakai - did you know?
  • Sakai is 377 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Sakai is 328 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More