We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kuala Kangsar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kuala Kangsar recently found by travellers

Kuala Kangsar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$13
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$24
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$24
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 8
    US$27
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$34
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    US$36
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$37
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$43
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$48
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 2
    US$53
Flight stats for Kuala Kangsar - did you know?
  • Kuala Kangsar is 241 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuala Kangsar