We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lagoi is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Lagoi recently found by travellers

Lagoi is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CGK
    Jakarta
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 4
    US$66
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    US$67
    PEN
    Penang
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    US$71
    MYY
    Miri
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malindo Air

    Tue, May 2 - Fri, May 5
    US$87
    KCH
    Kuching
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Feb 23 - Thu, Mar 2
    US$98
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 8
    US$126
    MNL
    Manila
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    US$130
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 6
    US$130
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 27
    US$133
    MLE
    Male
    CGK
    Jakarta
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    US$310
Several popular airlines fly into Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lagoi - did you know?
  • Lagoi is 849 km from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia).
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lagoi