We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kuah is served by Langkawi Airport (Langkawi, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kuah recently found by travellers

Kuah is served by Langkawi Airport (Langkawi, Malaysia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    LGK
    Langkawi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$16
    PEN
    Penang
    LGK
    Langkawi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$26
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    LGK
    Langkawi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    US$59
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    LGK
    Langkawi
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$65
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    LGK
    Langkawi
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Sep 18 - Mon, Oct 2
    US$73
    KCH
    Kuching
    LGK
    Langkawi
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$83
    SIN
    Singapore
    LGK
    Langkawi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 4
    US$102
    BKK
    Bangkok
    LGK
    Langkawi

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$156
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    LGK
    Langkawi
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 6
    US$163
    SBW
    Sibu
    LGK
    Langkawi
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 6
    US$167
Several popular airlines fly into Langkawi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kuah - did you know?
  • Kuah is 12 km from Langkawi Airport (Langkawi, Malaysia).
  • Langkawi Airport (Langkawi, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Langkawi Airport.
    • Langkawi Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 413 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Langkawi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuah