We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sylvania is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Sylvania recently found by travellers

Sylvania is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$64
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$65
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$101
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$176
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$231
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    US$286
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$304
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$335
    KCH
    Kuching
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$356
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$364
Flight stats for Sylvania - did you know?
  • Sylvania is 10 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sylvania