We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Ilocos Norte Province, Philippines is Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila)


Cheap flights to Ilocos Norte Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Ilocos Norte Province, Philippines is Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila)

    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 15
    US$61
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$71
    MBT
    Masbate City
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$74
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$106
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    EVA Air

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$130
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$164
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$192
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$193
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$207
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$210
Flight stats for Ilocos Norte Province - did you know?
  • Ilocos Norte Province is 377 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,039 domestic flights and 1,289 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ilocos Norte Province