We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tangerang is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Tangerang recently found by travellers

Tangerang is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CGK
    Jakarta
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, May 11 - Mon, May 15
    US$38
    BTH
    Batam
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Wed, Mar 29 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$78
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    CGK
    Jakarta
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 17
    US$88
    MYY
    Miri
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malindo Air

    Tue, May 2 - Fri, May 5
    US$88
    SIN
    Singapore
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sun, Apr 9 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$111
    PEN
    Penang
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7
    US$116
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 17
    US$144
    KMQ
    Komatsu
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 14
    US$348
    AHB
    Abha
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$553
    LOS
    Lagos
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$633
Several popular airlines fly into Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tangerang - did you know?
  • Tangerang is 7 km from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia).
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tangerang