We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Tanah Rata

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Tanah Rata, Malaysia  recently found by travellers
Kuala Terengganu
TGG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$21
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, Feb 6 - Sat, Feb 10
US$21
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$32
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Feb 23 - Sat, Mar 3
US$32
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$33
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 20
US$33
Alor Setar
AOR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$36
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Dec 26
US$36
Kota Bharu
KBR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$49
Malindo Air
Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 3
US$49
Medan
KNO
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$51
Malaysia Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 1
US$51
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$58
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Jan 3
US$58
Sibu
SBW
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$60
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 17
US$60
Langkawi
LGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$66
Malaysia Airlines
Mon, Nov 27 - Thu, Nov 30
US$66
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$68
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 7
US$68
Cameron Highlands Resort
Cameron Highlands Resort
1,427 Reviews
Tanah Rata, Malaysia
from
Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands
Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands
359 Reviews
Tanah Rata, Malaysia
from
The Lakehouse, Cameron Highlands
The Lakehouse, Cameron Highlands
835 Reviews
Ringlet, Malaysia
from
Terra's Tree House
Terra's Tree House
21 Reviews
Cameron Highlands, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Tanah Rata - did you know?
  • Tanah Rata is 150 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Tanah Rata is 196 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More