We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bauan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bauan, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Iloilo City
ILO
Manila
MNL
US$71
Sun, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 3
US$71
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Manila
MNL
US$76
Cebu Pacific Air
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
US$76
Masbate City
MBT
Manila
MNL
US$76
Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
US$76
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
US$138
EVA Air
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
US$138
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Manila
MNL
US$139
Cebu Pacific Air
Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
US$139
Singapore
SIN
Manila
MNL
US$145
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Nov 29
US$145
General Santos
GES
Manila
MNL
US$148
Cebu Pacific Air
Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
US$148
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
US$158
Malaysia Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
US$158
Kuching
KCH
Manila
MNL
US$192
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 15 - Fri, Jan 5
US$192
Penang
PEN
Manila
MNL
US$205
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
US$205
Portulano Dive Resort
Portulano Dive Resort
114 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Dive and Trek
Dive and Trek
71 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
La Thalia Beach Resort
La Thalia Beach Resort
27 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Seascape Resort
Seascape Resort
1 Review
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Bauan - did you know?
  • Bauan is 80 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More