We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bauan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Bauan recently found by travellers

Bauan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    US$92
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$101
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$174
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$194
    MYY
    Miri
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 7
    US$196
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 11
    US$241
    CGK
    Jakarta
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 28
    US$423
    ULN
    Ulaanbaatar
    MNL
    Manila
    Korean Air

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    US$741
    TRS
    Trieste
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    US$836
    LON
    London
    MNL
    Manila
    Asiana Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$916
Flight stats for Bauan - did you know?
  • Bauan is 232 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bauan