We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Manukan Island is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Manukan Island recently found by travellers

Manukan Island is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 14
    US$8
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 12
    US$8
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 4
    US$17
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 16
    US$18
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 4
    US$18
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    US$31
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 4
    US$39
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 5
    US$49
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 26
    US$50
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    US$53
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Manukan Island - did you know?
  • Manukan Island is 1,627 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manukan Island