We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Gaya is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Pulau Gaya recently found by travellers

Pulau Gaya is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$26
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$26
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$29
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Apr 3 - Thu, Apr 12
    US$31
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$35
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$51
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$57
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, May 14 - Tue, May 29
    US$60
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$63
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$66
Flight stats for Pulau Gaya - did you know?
  • Pulau Gaya is 1,638 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Gaya is 1,631 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Gaya