We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castle Hill is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Castle Hill recently found by travellers

Castle Hill is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 20 - Wed, May 24
    US$105
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 19
    US$114
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 11
    US$294
    KCH
    Kuching
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, Oct 15 - Fri, Oct 20
    US$335
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$353
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sat, Sep 2
    US$370
    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    Vietnam Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Sun, May 21
    US$445
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    SYD
    Sydney
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$458
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 3
    US$863
Flight stats for Castle Hill - did you know?
  • Castle Hill is 28 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castle Hill