We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Surat Thani Province, Thailand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Surat Thani Province, Thailandrecently found by travellers
Phuket
HKT
Bangkok
BKK
US$40
Thai Lion Air
Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Feb 28
US$40
Chiang Mai
CNX
Bangkok
BKK
US$43
Thai Lion Air
Sat, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 15
US$43
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Bangkok
BKK
US$65
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 6
US$65
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Bangkok
BKK
US$81
Nok Air
Fri, Jan 5 - Tue, Jan 9
US$81
Singapore
SIN
Bangkok
BKK
US$85
Thai Lion Air
Thu, Jul 12 - Thu, Jul 19
US$85
Penang
PEN
Bangkok
BKK
US$93
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
US$93
Hanoi
HAN
Bangkok
BKK
US$107
Thai Lion Air
Fri, Dec 15 - Mon, Dec 18
US$107
Johor Bahru
JHB
Bangkok
BKK
US$131
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
US$131
Denpasar
DPS
Bangkok
BKK
US$157
Thai Lion Air
Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Dec 18
US$157
Guangzhou
CAN
Bangkok
BKK
US$159
Thai Lion Air
Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
US$159
The Place Luxury Boutique Villas
The Place Luxury Boutique Villas
968 Reviews
Koh Tao, Thailand
from
Poppies Samui
Poppies Samui
792 Reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
from
Elephant Hills Tented Camp
Elephant Hills Tented Camp
1,575 Reviews
Khao Sok National Park, Thailand
from
Sallamai Resort
Sallamai Resort
320 Reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Surat Thani Province - did you know?
  • Surat Thani Province is 569 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 946 domestic flights and 495 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Surat Thani Province is 550 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 150 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,957 domestic flights and 3,775 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
Show More