We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bugis is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Bugis recently found by travellers

Bugis is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$42
    KCH
    Kuching
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$59
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$67
    IPH
    Ipoh
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$78
    KUA
    Kuantan
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, May 4 - Sun, May 13
    US$80
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 27 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$85
    LGK
    Langkawi
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$102
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$118
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Fri, Jan 26
    US$137
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 15
    US$146
Flight stats for Bugis - did you know?
  • Bugis is 16 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bugis