We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cordillera Region, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Cordillera Region, Philippinesrecently found by travellers
Cebu Island
CEB
Manila
MNL
US$71
Wed, May 9 - Thu, May 10
US$71
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
US$95
Cebu Pacific Air
Fri, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 21
US$95
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Manila
MNL
US$99
Wed, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 28
US$99
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
US$149
Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
US$149
Taipei
TPE
Manila
MNL
US$154
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
US$154
Penang
PEN
Manila
MNL
US$171
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Wed, Apr 18 - Tue, May 8
US$171
Guangzhou
CAN
Manila
MNL
US$172
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 26
US$172
Singapore
SIN
Manila
MNL
US$177
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 31
US$177
Davao City
DVO
Manila
MNL
US$186
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 6
US$186
Hangzhou
HGH
Manila
MNL
US$194
China Southern Airlines
Wed, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 29
US$194
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baguio
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baguio
669 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
The Manor at Camp John Hay
The Manor at Camp John Hay
808 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Azalea Residences Baguio
Azalea Residences Baguio
813 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
470 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Cordillera Region - did you know?
  • Cordillera Region is 320 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,109 domestic flights and 793 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More