We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Mae Chan, Thailand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Mae Chan, Thailandrecently found by travellers
Chiang Mai
CNX
Bangkok
BKK
US$43
Thai Lion Air
Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 10
US$43
Phuket
HKT
Bangkok
BKK
US$43
Thai Lion Air
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
US$43
Hat Yai
HDY
Bangkok
BKK
US$53
Thai Lion Air
Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
US$53
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Bangkok
BKK
US$91
Royal Jordanian
Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Jan 29
US$91
Penang
PEN
Bangkok
BKK
US$96
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Wed, Jan 31 - Tue, Feb 6
US$96
Singapore
SIN
Bangkok
BKK
US$100
Thai Lion Air
Sun, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 9
US$100
Hanoi
HAN
Bangkok
BKK
US$103
Thai Lion Air
Mon, Jan 29 - Wed, Feb 7
US$103
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Bangkok
BKK
US$109
Thai Lion Air
Wed, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 15
US$109
Guangzhou
CAN
Bangkok
BKK
US$159
Thai Lion Air
Thu, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 20
US$159
Ipoh
IPH
Bangkok
BKK
US$161
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 24
US$161
Manee Dheva Resort & Spa
Manee Dheva Resort & Spa
313 Reviews
Mae Chan, Thailand
from
Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
263 Reviews
Mae Chan, Thailand
from
Phumektawan Resort
Phumektawan Resort
39 Reviews
Mae Chan, Thailand
from
Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort
Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort
283 Reviews
Mae Chan, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Mae Chan - did you know?
  • Mae Chan is 709 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Mae Chan is 735 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
Show More