We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gopeng is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Gopeng recently found by travellers

Gopeng is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jul 22 - Mon, Jul 24
    US$25
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$27
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    US$27
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Jan 28 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$27
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 28
    US$27
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$42
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$44
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Fri, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$53
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$54
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 14
    US$56
Flight stats for Gopeng - did you know?
  • Gopeng is 201 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gopeng