We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lam Luk Ka is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Lam Luk Ka recently found by travellers

Lam Luk Ka is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 21
    US$57
    URT
    Surat Thani
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$72
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Jul 20 - Mon, Jul 24
    US$87
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 19
    US$101
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Mon, Apr 10 - Thu, Apr 13
    US$106
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$107
    KCH
    Kuching
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 6
    US$136
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, Apr 30 - Tue, May 2
    US$136
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$138
    KUA
    Kuantan
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    US$141
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lam Luk Ka - did you know?
  • Lam Luk Ka is 477 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lam Luk Ka