We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving West Kalimantan, Indonesia is Kuching Airport (Kuching)


Cheap flights to West Kalimantan recently found by travellers

The top airport serving West Kalimantan, Indonesia is Kuching Airport (Kuching)

    BTU
    Bintulu
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$30
    SBW
    Sibu
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29
    US$36
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$43
    MYY
    Miri
    KCH
    Kuching
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$46
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$50
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KCH
    Kuching
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 22
    US$61
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KCH
    Kuching
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    US$100
    SIN
    Singapore
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$101
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$119
    PEN
    Penang
    KCH
    Kuching
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$125
Flight stats for West Kalimantan - did you know?
  • West Kalimantan is 129 km from Kuching Airport (Kuching, Malaysia).
  • Kuching Airport (Kuching, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Kuching Airport.
    • Kuching Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 595 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Kuching Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Kalimantan