We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sakhu is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Sakhu recently found by travellers

Sakhu is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 1
    US$43
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Mar 3 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$71
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$126
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Dec 18
    US$127
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Mar 19 - Fri, Mar 23
    US$133
    PEN
    Penang
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jan 3 - Fri, Jan 5
    US$146
    DMK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Dec 27 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$153
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 8
    US$163
    JKT
    Jakarta
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$173
    KUA
    Kuantan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 17
    US$182
Flight stats for Sakhu - did you know?
  • Sakhu is 1 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 871 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sakhu